محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  حجم سوق صناعة التحكم في الأتمتة الصناعية في الصين

حجم سوق صناعة التحكم في الأتمتة الصناعية في الصين

2018-09-25


تكنولوجيا التحكم في الأتمتة الصناعية هي نوع من نظرية التحكم والأدوات وأجهزة القياس وتكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر والمعلومات ، وتحقيق الكشف والتحكم وتحسين عملية الإنتاج الصناعي ، الجدولة والإدارة وصنع القرار ، لزيادة الإنتاج وتحسين الجودة وتقليل الاستهلاك و ضمان سلامة التكنولوجيا المتكاملة. تتعلق الصناعة الحالية أساسا بالطاقة الكهربائية ، والالكترونيات ، والكمبيوتر ، والذكاء الاصطناعي ، والاتصالات ، والمجالات الميكانيكية والكهربائية وغيرها.

جنبا إلى جنب مع بلدنا التحول التكنولوجي الصناعة التقليدية ، أتمتة المصنع وسرعة تطوير المعلومات المؤسسية ، وسوف تستمر متطلبات نظام الأتمتة الصناعية في الزيادة. في العام الماضي ، بلغ نظام التحكم الآلي الصناعي في بلدنا حجم السوق 380 مليار يوان. لأن هناك العديد من أنواع مختلفة من منتجات معدات نظام التحكم الآلي الصناعي ، والطلب في السوق كبيرة ، والمنافسة شرسة ، والتكنولوجيا الرئيسية للشركات المحلية في تطوير المنتجات الراقية وتصنيع المنتجات ، مقارنة مع الخارج لا تزال هناك فجوة كبيرة. في السنوات الأخيرة ، والمؤسسات المحلية لإدخال تكنولوجيا الإنتاج الأجنبية وسرعة البحث والتطوير المستقلة ، وبشكل مستمر لتضييق الفجوة التكنولوجية مع الشركات الأجنبية. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن المؤسسة المحلية الشاملة في الإنتاج المحلي ، وأسعار المنتجات وقنوات البيع لديها أيضا ميزة معينة.

الصناعة المنبع من نقطة السلسلة الصناعية ، ونظام التحكم الآلي الصناعي للمكونات الكهربائية ، والصلب ، والأجزاء الميكانيكية المختلفة ؛ المنبع تشارك أساسا في الصناعة الكيميائية والطاقة الكهربائية والروبوتات والسيارات الكهربائية والنقل بالسكك الحديدية وغيرها من المجالات. من بينها ، فإن الروبوت المصب ، والنقل بالسكك الحديدية ، مثل زيادة الطلب في السوق ، وسوف تنتج حافزا هائلا للتطور السريع لصناعة الأتمتة الصناعية ، ومن المتوقع أن تصبح الأتمتة الصناعية السيطرة على الاتجاه المهم لتنويع المشاريع.

نظام نقل العبور بالسكك الحديدية ، نظام التحكم في الإشارات ، المحول ، المحرك والضغط العالي هي محركات التحكم الصناعية النموذجية ومعدات المعالجة الكهربائية. مع النمو السريع المستمر لبناء النقل بالسكك الحديدية في المدن في بلدنا ، فإن صناعة معدات نظام التحكم في الأتمتة الصناعية سوف تستهل فرص التطور السريع. اعتبارا من العام الماضي ، ما مجموعه 44 في تخطيط النقل بالسكك الحديدية في المناطق الحضرية في الصين ، وعملية النقل بالسكك الحديدية الحضرية الحالية ، وفتحت 26 مدن ما مجموعه 116 خطوط ، خط التشغيل من 3618 كم. من بينها ، 2658 كيلومترا من مترو الانفاق ، وهو ما يمثل 73.4 ٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في العام الماضي خط النقل بالسكك الحديدية الحضرية الجديدة في الصين التشغيل الأميال من 445 كيلومترا ، في العام السابق بنسبة 14 ٪ ، بحلول عام 2020 ، سيكون لبلدنا 50 مدن مع النقل بالسكك الحديدية في المناطق الحضرية ، من المتوقع أن يصل مجموع الأميال التشغيل إلى 6000 كم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع زيادة تكاليف العمالة الصينية وزيادة السياسات الداعمة ، فإن الشعبية السريعة للروبوتات الصناعية ستقود الطلب على معدات التحكم الآلي إلى زيادة الطلب. في العام الماضي ، وفقا لاحتياجات الروبوت الصناعي في الصين ل 66000 ، سوف تصل إلى 2020 وحدات بحلول عام 2020 الروبوت الأنطولوجية ، سوف يتجاوز الطلب في السوق محرك سيرفو الروبوت محرك 4.5 مليار يوان ، في الوقت نفسه سوف تصل إلى 13 مليار يوان. اقترح التخطيط لتطوير صناعة الروبوت (2016-2020) أنه بحلول عام 2020 سيصل إنتاج الصين السنوي من الروبوتات الصناعية إلى 100000 وحدة. من بينها ، أكثر من ستة محور وروبوت أكثر من 50000 وحدة ، كثافة الروبوت تصل إلى أكثر من 150 وحدة.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

China's industrial automation control industry market size

China's industrial automation control industry market size

2018-09-25


Industrial automation control technology is a kind of control theory, instruments and meters, computer and information technology, realize detection, control and optimize the process of industrial production, scheduling, management and decision-making, to increase production, improve quality, reduce consumption and ensure safety integrated technology. The current industry mainly relates to the electric power, electronics, computer, artificial intelligence, communication and mechanical and electrical and other fields.

Along with our country traditional industry technical transformation, factory automation and enterprise information development speed, industrial automation system requirements will continue to increase. Last year, industrial automatic control system in our country the size of the market reached 380 billion yuan. Because there are many different kinds of industrial automation control system equipment products, market demand is big, the competition is fierce, the key technology of domestic companies in high-end product development and product manufacturing, compared with abroad there is still a large gap. In recent years, domestic enterprises for the introduction of foreign production technology and independent research and development speed, and constantly to narrow the technology gap with foreign enterprises. At the same time, the domestic comprehensive enterprise in the localization production, product price and sales channels also has a certain advantage.

Industry upstream from the point of the industrial chain, industrial automatic control system for electrical components, steel, and various mechanical parts; Downstream mainly involved in chemical industry, electric power, robots, electric cars, rail transportation and other fields. Among them, the downstream robot, rail transportation, such as increasing of market demand, will produce huge impetus to the rapid development of the industrial automation industry, is expected to become the industrial automation control the important direction of enterprise diversification.

Rail transit traction system, signal control system, converter, motor and high pressure are typical industrial control drive and electric processing equipment. With continued rapid growth of urban rail transit construction in our country, industrial automation control system equipment industry will usher in rapid development opportunities. As of last year, a total of 44 in China urban rail transit planning, the existing urban rail transit operation, 26 cities opened a total of 116 lines, the operating line of 3618 km. Among them, 2658 kilometers of subway, accounting for 73.4%. In addition, last year China's new urban rail transit line operating mileage of 445 kilometers, the previous year increased by 14%, by 2020, our country will have a 50 cities with urban rail transit, operating total mileage is expected to reach 6000 km.

In addition, with China's labor costs increased and supporting policies kept increasing, the rapid popularity of industrial robots will drive automation control equipment surging demand. Last year, according to China's industrial robot needs for 66000, will reach 2020 units by 2020 robot ontology, servo motor and drive robot market demand will exceed 4.5 billion yuan, at the same time servo system integration business will reach 13 billion yuan. The robot industry development planning (2016-2020) proposed that by 2020 China's annual production of industrial robots will reach 100000 units. Among them, more than six axis and robot more than 50000 units, robot density reaches more than 150 units.


AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!