محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  معدات التعبئة والتغليف الآلي للسلامة الغذائية

معدات التعبئة والتغليف الآلي للسلامة الغذائية

2018-09-25

كما الناس الذين يعيشون ارتفاع قياسي ، والناس هم أكثر اهتماما لسلامة الغذاء. جودة التغليف النهائية هي ضمان سلامة الأغذية حاجز رئيسي ، جودة التعبئة إلى حد معين ، يحدد سلامة الأغذية أم لا. تحليل الصناعة ، وارتفاع درجة الأتمتة التي تعني أن الغذاء آمن ، لأنه في عملية الإنتاج ، أقل شخص الاتصال ، ثم يمكن أن يضمن الغذاء هو إمكانية التعرض. و معدات التعبئة والتغليف الأكثر تقدما ، كلما ارتفعت درجة الأتمتة للآلة ، لذلك في عملية الإنتاج ، اتصل الغذاء بأقل فرصة للتلوث. تطوير صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف في بلدنا لديه امكانات كبيرة. مع التطور المستمر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا الحديثة والتقدم ، فإن أجهزة الكمبيوتر الإلكترونية الدقيقة ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، والروبوتات الصناعية المستقبلية ، وتكنولوجيا استشعار الصور والمواد الجديدة سوف تستخدم بشكل متزايد في آلات التغليف. في تصميم تكنولوجيا الأتمتة في ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف ، تتميز الأتمتة بخاصيتين: الأول هو التحكم المنفرد في التحكم بالحاسب الواحد. التعبئة والتغليف لآلات التعبئة والتغليف تحتاج إلى إكمال معقدة مع روبوتات متعددة. كاميرا تحت تحكم الكمبيوتر لامتصاص المعلومات ورصد حالة عمل المناول ، المناول ، المحدد في تعليمات البرنامج لاستكمال ضمان جودة إتمام التغليف والتعبئة. الثانية ، يمكن التمييز بين المواد وسمك. لا يمكن للعين البشرية التعرف بسهولة على سمك ومواد مواد التعبئة المستخدمة في عملية التغليف ، لذلك ، غالباً ما يستخدم تصميم آلات التعبئة كاميرات فيديو وكاشفات تحت تحكم الكمبيوتر لتمييز سمك المادة والتغيرات التي حدثت في عملية التصنيع. مواد تغليف. الكاميرا لفحص وتحديد صورة الكاميرا ، وعرضها على الشاشة.

آلات الغذاء والتعبئة والتغليف مستوى الأتمتة على مستوى المدرسة الثانوية الكبيرة. شكلت منتجات الأتمتة الميكانيكية عالية الجودة للأغذية والتعبئة والتغليف لحوالي 8 ٪ و 12 ٪ من المبيعات ، في استخدام PLC ، العاكس ، المشاريع الكهربائية ذات الجهد المنخفض المشروع المشترك ، واجهة استخدام الانسان والآلة المحلية. مستوى منخفض في الآلات الغذائية والتعبئة والتغليف ، وشكلت منتجات الأتمتة حوالي 3 ٪ و 5 ٪ من المبيعات ، ومعظمها لا يزال هو استخدام التحكم في الترحيل ، دون استخدام محول التردد ، وذلك باستخدام منتجات الأجهزة الكهربائية المحلية منخفضة الضغط ، لا استخدام واجهة الانسان والآلة. من أجل تحسين كفاءة التصميم ، ولكن أيضا يمكن الاستفادة من تكنولوجيا محاكاة الكمبيوتر لتقصير دورة تصميم آلات التعبئة والتغليف.

متطلبات الناس لآلات التعبئة والتغليف تزداد يوما بعد يوم ، وأصبح المرونة والمرونة جيدة التصميم لتحقيق هدف ماكينات التعبئة والتغليف ، يمكن للتكنولوجيا أتمتة تحقيق هذا المطلب تماما.

سوف تتعاون الاتجاهات في الأتمتة الصناعية لآلات التغليف ، وتساعد على رفع المستوى العام لمعدات التعبئة والتغليف. مثل نظام CNC عالي الذكاء ، فإن المعدات الذكية الجديدة مثل التحكم في حمل الطاقة قد تم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع على آلات ومعدات التغليف ، مما يجعل مستخدمي المعدات في عملية التشغيل أكثر استقلالية ومرونة ودقة في التشغيل وكفاءة عالية وتوافق. الكفاءة العالية لتجهيز الأغذية ، هي بشكل أساسي تكنولوجيا التكامل الكهروميكانيكية والضوء والكهرباء والسوائل ، إلخ. لتحقيق تكنولوجيا التحكم الآلي ، معدات الإنتاج المستمرة بدلاً من معدات الإنتاج المتقطعة ، معدات الإنتاج المتخصصة بدلاً من تعميم معدات الإنتاج ، نوع واحد من معدات الإنتاج بدلا من معدات الإنتاج الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. ولتحقيق خط الإنتاج المستمر ، فإن التشغيل المتخصص ، والتكيف التلقائي ، وإدارة النطاق ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يزيد بشكل كبير من كفاءة الإنتاج والفوائد الاقتصادية. في الوقت الحاضر ، العديد من شركات تصنيع الآلات الغذائية الكبيرة أو الشركات متعددة الجنسيات ، ومعظم تطوير خط الإنتاج الآلي للغاية ، وحجم إنتاج معدات الإنتاج على نطاق واسع ، مع إنتاج عالية الكفاءة الفوز بقدرة المنافسة في السوق.

يستخدم روبوت التغليف على نطاق واسع في مجال الغذاء ، ولكن أيضا ضروري. بادئ ذي بدء ، ينبغي لبلدنا تلبية احتياجات تطوير آلات تعبئة الوجبات السريعة والمشاركة بنشاط في المنافسة الدولية ، يجب علينا كسر حالة الصناعة لل " صغير ، مبعثر ، استمر في التقدم باتجاه الأمام " متقدم ". يعتقد الشخص داخل دورة الدراسة ، سوف تتعاون صناعة التعبئة والتغليف المستقبلية مع اتجاه الأتمتة الصناعية ، على التطوير التقني نحو تنويع الوظيفة الميكانيكية ، تصميم التوحيد القياسي والتقليدي ، التحكم الذكي ، البنية عالية الدقة مثل بعض الاتجاهات. وثانيها ، أن المنتجات الغذائية لديها اتجاه اتجاه التنويع والتنوع ، وأصناف واحدة من الكميات الكبيرة من المنتجات أقل وأقل ، وأصبح عدد متزايد من مجموعة المنتجات الصغيرة الاتجاه السائد بشكل متزايد. في ظل اتجاه البيئة والتنوع ، ولديها مجموعة متنوعة من وظيفة التبديل ، يمكن أن تتكيف مع مجموعة متنوعة من مواد التعبئة والتغليف واستبدال آلة تغليف القالب يمكن أن تتكيف مع الطلب في السوق. التطور السريع لصناعة الأغذية دون مساعدة صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. مشاكل السلامة الغذائية المتكررة ، المستهلك يضع متطلبات أعلى إلى الأمام على تغليف المواد الغذائية. تطبيقه في روبوت تغليف المواد الغذائية والتعبئة والتغليف ، وتجنب التلوث الثانوي للغذاء ، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج وخفض تكلفة المشروع ، وتلبية احتياجات اتجاه صناعة أتمتة التغليف ، ولكن أيضا تعزيز صناعة التعبئة والتغليف لمواصلة تحسين مستوى الأتمتة


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Automated packaging equipment for food safety

Automated packaging equipment for food safety

2018-09-25

As people living standard rise, people are more attention to food safety. Final packaging quality is to guarantee food safety a key barrier, the packing quality to a certain extent, determines the safety of the food or not. Industry analysis, the higher the degree of automation that means that food is safe, because in the process of production, the less contact person, then can guarantee the food is the possibility of exposure. And the more advanced packaging equipment, the higher the degree of automation of the machine, so in the process of production, food contact the less chance of contamination. Packaging machinery industry development in our country has a great potential. With the continuous development of modern science and technology and progress, the future microelectronic, computer, industrial robots, image sensing technology and new materials will get more and more widely used in packaging machinery. In the design of automation technology in packaging machinery, automation has two characteristics: one is the single computer control single manipulator. Packaging machinery packaging need to complete the complicated with multiple robots. Camera under computer control to absorb information and monitoring working condition of the manipulator, manipulator, specified by the program instructions to complete guarantee the quality of the completion of packing and packaging. Second, can distinguish the material and thickness. The human eye cannot easily identify the thickness and material of packaging materials used in packaging process, therefore, packaging machinery design often use video cameras and detectors under computer control to distinguish the thickness of the material and the changes that have taken place in the process of packaging materials. The camera to check and identify the picture of the camera, and displayed on the screen.

Food and packaging machinery automation level distance large high school level. High middle-grade food and packaging machinery automation products accounted for about 8% and 12% of the sales, in the use of PLC, inverter, low-voltage electrical products joint venture, the local use man-machine interface. Low level in the food and packaging machinery, automation products accounted for about 3% and 5% of the sales, most still is to use relay control, without the use of frequency converter, using the domestic low pressure electric appliance product, don't use the man-machine interface. In order to improve the design efficiency, but also can make use of computer simulation technology to shorten packaging machinery design cycle.

People's requirement for packaging machinery is increasing day by day, good flexibility and flexibility has become a design to achieve the goal of packaging machinery, automation technology can achieve this requirement perfectly.

Trends in industrial automation of packaging machinery will cooperate, helps to raise the overall level of packaging equipment. Such as high intelligent CNC system, the new intelligent equipment such as power load control has been widely applied to the packaging machinery and equipment, make the equipment users in the process of operation has more independence, flexibility and accuracy of operation, high efficiency and compatibility. The high efficiency of food processing, mainly is the electromechanical integration technology and light, electricity, liquid, etc. To realize the automatic control technology, the continuous production equipment instead of intermittent production equipment, the specialized production equipment instead of generalization of production equipment, one type of production equipment instead of small and medium-sized production equipment. To realize continuous production line, specialized operation, automatic adjustment, scale management, etc., can significantly increase the production efficiency and economic benefits. At present, many large food machinery manufacturing enterprises or multinational companies, most of the development of highly automated production line, the scale of production of large-scale production equipment, with high efficiency production win the market competition ability.

Packaging robot is widely used in the field of food, but also is necessary. First of all, our country should satisfy the needs of the development of the fast food packaging machinery and actively participate in international competition, we must break the industry situation of the "small, scattered, keep moving forward in the direction of the" advanced ". The personage inside course of study thinks, the future packaging industry will cooperate with industrial automation trend, on technical development toward the mechanical function diversification, standardization and modularization design, intelligent control, high precision structure such as a few directions. Second, the food products have tendency of refinement and diversification direction, single varieties of large quantities of products less and less, and more varieties of small batch of products has increasingly become the mainstream. Under the trend of the environment, diversity, have a variety of switch function, can adapt to a variety of packaging materials and the replacement of the mold packaging machine can adapt to the demand of the market. The rapid development of food industry without the aid of packaging industry. Frequent food safety problems, the consumer puts forward higher requirements on food packaging. Its application in food packaging and packaging robot, avoid the secondary pollution of food, improve the production efficiency and reduce the enterprise cost, meeting the needs of packaging industry automation trend, but also promoted the packaging industry to further improve the level of automation


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!