محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  تطبيق تكنولوجيا الأتمتة في آلات التعبئة والتغليف

تطبيق تكنولوجيا الأتمتة في آلات التعبئة والتغليف

2021-12-07

آلات التعبئة والتغليف والمعدات تشير إلى المعدات الميكانيكية التي يمكن أن تنفذ كل أو جزء من عملية التعبئة والتغليف البضائع. استخدام منتجات تغليف المعدات الميكانيكية يمكن أن تحسن كفاءة الإنتاج، والحد من القوى العاملة، وتطبيق احتياجات الإنتاج الضخم، ويمكن أن تلبي معايير بيئة نظيفة.  

في عملية الإنتاج الصناعي المستمرة واسعة النطاق، فإن العبوة هي العملية النهائية، والتغليف يمكن أن تعطي اللعب الكامل لوظيفة الحماية، والتجميل، والدعاية، ومبيعات المنتجات، وتحسين القدرة التنافسية للسلع، وتحقيق أتمتة التعبئة والتغليف يمكن أن تحسن القدرة الإنتاجية، وضمان جودة المنتج بفعالية، وهي جيدة لتقليل تكاليف الإنتاج. أتمتة التعبئة والتغليف هي استخدام الأجهزة الآلية للتحكم والإدارة، اجعلها تلقائيا وفقا للإجراءات المسبقة المحددة مسبقا.

لقد ظهرت صناعة معدات التعبئة والتغليف في أوروبا، في الوقت الحاضر وألمانيا وأمريكا وإيطاليا، وغيرها من دول التصنيع المتقدمة في وضع قيادي في العالم، وحصلت معدات التعبئة والتغليف على مجموعة دولية من تأثير العلامة التجارية مع تسلسل المنتج الكامل، وتحديث سريع سرعة، قدرة البحث والتصميم الرائدة، والمعالجة المتقدمة وقدرة التصنيع. مؤسسات معدات التعبئة الدولية المعروفة التي تمثلها ألمانيا كرونيس، ألمانيا بوش، ألمانيا KHS من خلال توفير معدات آلية واحدة كبيرة كاملة، عالية الدقة وخطوط إنتاج التعبئة الذكية، لا تشغل فقط المهيمنة في سوق آلات التعبئة العالمية ولكن أيضا احتل المشاركة الرئيسية سوق معدات التعبئة والتغليف الراقية في الصين.

تنتمي الغالبية العظمى من مؤسسات تصنيع آلات التعبئة والتغليف الصينية إلى مؤسسات صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم، مع نطاق صغير، ضعف البحوث والتطوير المستقل، شركات نقطة انطلاق أقل، بناء متكرر على المستوى المنخفض، ضعف القدرة التنافسية الشاملة، لا يوجد أفضل العلامات التجارية المعروفة التي تظهر دوليا. يتم احتلال سوق معدات التعبئة الراقية من قبل المؤسسات الأجنبية، والمستوى الفني للمؤسسات المحلية يتحسن باستمرار. مع التحسين المستمر للقوة الإجمالية لصناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف في الصين، أصبح عدد الصادرات من منتجات آلات التعبئة والتغليف في الصين أكثر وأكثر، ويزيد مبلغ الصادرات سنة سنة. اليوم، أصبحت الصين أكبر أو أسرع نامية وأكبر نطاق في العالم، وأكبر سوق آلات التعبئة والتغليف العالمية المحتملة.



news-Kenwei -img



لذلك، ما تكنولوجيات التشغيل الآلي المستخدمة فيآلات التعبئة والتغليفب   

 1، تكنولوجيا التحكم: يلعب محول التردد دورا وأهمية مهمة للغاية في عملية التعبئة الحديثة، يمكنه التحكم في البضائع غير المجففة إلى منطقة التعبئة والتغليف المعينة، ويمكن ملاحظة أن محول التردد هو أساس التعبئة بأكملها. تحتوي تقنية التحكم على بعض خصائص سرعة الاستجابة السريعة وكفاءة التشغيل العالية، والتي يمكن أن تحسن فعليا كفاءة عمل آلات التعبئة والتغليف. على سبيل المثال، تختار معظم أنظمة التحكم في آلات التعبئة والتغليف استخدام نظام التحكم PLC. نظرا لأن نظام التحكم PLC يحتوي على برمجة مريحة ومرنة وعملية مستقرة ومقاومة تداخل قوية وموثوقية عالية، يركز تطبيق محول التردد و PLC بشكل أساسي على آلة التعبئة التلقائية، وخط إنتاج الأغذية المريح، وغيرها من معدات التعبئة والتغليف.

2، العرض: العرض هو التجسيد الرئيسي لتطبيق تكنولوجيا الأتمتة في آلات التعبئة والتغليف، من خلال تطبيق تكنولوجيا الأتمتة يمكن أن تعرض إشارة محاكاة بعد التحول في محطة الكمبيوتر، في نفس الوقت يمكن للشاشة التلقائية الكشف عنها و عرض آلة التعبئة والتغليف أثناء التشغيل، وجعل الناس يلاحظون بصريا من خلال الشاشة، فمن السهل بالنسبة للموظفين إجراء التكيف والتصحيح في الوقت المناسب، وإعطاء الدعم الموظفين موثوق الموظفين، بناء على هذا الأساس، يمكن للأفراد المعنيين إجراء المعاملة المقابلة لل المعدات في الوقت المناسب، للتأكد من أن آلات التعبئة والتغليف يمكن أن تكون في العملية العادية. يمكن أن تقلل من الخسائر الاقتصادية وضمان التشغيل الآمن والمستقر لعملية التعبئة والتغليف.

3، تكنولوجيا الاستشعار: في إنتاج صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف، تكنولوجيا الاستشعار هي تكنولوجيا الأتمتة مهمة للغاية. تشكل اختبار التحكم والتنفيذ التلقائي التكنولوجيات الرئيسية في إنتاج آلات التعبئة والتغليف، وتكنولوجيا الاستشعار هي التكنولوجيا الرئيسية في عملية ربط التحكم التلقائي وتحقيق الاختبار. يتم تطبيق تقنية الاستشعار في عملية إنتاج صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف، والتي يمكنها إجراء الاختبارات التلقائية والتحكم في عمليات التنظيف والتدفئة والتعبئة والتغليف في خطوط إنتاج آلات التعبئة والتغليف، مما يوفر ضمانا للكفاءة التشغيلية وجودة آلات التعبئة والتغليف.  

4، تكنولوجيا مراقبة السلامة: السلامة ليست مسألة تافهة، وخاصة سلامة الأغذية، والتي ترتبط بمعيشة الناس. لذلك، يجب أن تلعب صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف مرفقا مرفقا مرجعا وتحديث تكنولوجيا الكشف. في السنوات الأخيرة، تم إيلاء اهتمام سلامة التعبئة والتغليف على نطاق واسع من المجتمع، كما أن وعي المستهلكين بسلامة التعبئة والتغليف تتحسن باستمرار، وخاصة التعبئة والتغليف الغذائي. تشمل تقنية الكشف عن السلامة أساليب كشف السلامة والجوانب الأخرى، وتحتاج صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف إلى تقديم جميع جوانب تكنولوجيا اختبار السلامة بشكل معقول.


كمصنع عالمي مهني للمعدات الذكية والتعبئة والتغليف، Guangdong Kenwei Machinery Co.، Ltd. لديه القدرة التصنيعية السنوية لأكثر من 7000 مجموعة من جميع أنواع المنتجات، بما في ذلكمزيج Wearger، Wearner Linear، تحقق Weigher، كاشف المعادن ومعدات التعبئة والتغليف، إلخ. يجمع قوانغدونغ Kenwei المثقف بين تقنية وزنها المتقدمة والتكنولوجيا الآلية في نظام الإنتاج الآلي، لإنشاء نظام التعبئة الآلي أكثر استقرارا وفعالة. في منتجات Guangdong Kenwei Kenwei، استخدم أجهزة استشعار الوزن العلامات التجارية الألمانية المعروفة وأجهزة استشعار العلامة التجارية اليابانية، مما يقلل من متوسط ​​خطأ عرض العرض والفحص الفعلي، وتوفير نفايات المواد وتحسين الكفاءة الاقتصادية؛ تستخدم وحدة وزن الإعلان رقاقة إعلانية عالية السرعة 24 بت لضمان الحد الأدنى من دقة مقياس المزيج القياسي هو 0.1 جرام فقط، فإن القيمة الدنيا لدقة مقياس الجمع بين الجزئي ليست سوى 0.01 غرام، ودقة أكثر دقة يجلب المزيد من القيمة الاقتصادية؛ يستخدم العرض 50،000 ساعة شاشة LCD عالية العمر (بما في ذلك مصباح الإضاءة الخلفية LED ومكونات المستوى الصناعي)، لديها حياة أطول خدمة. نظرا لأن تنميتها، أصبحت منتجات Guangdong Kenwei Kenwei Process Projection هي الخيار الأول للعديد من آلات التعبئة والتغليف التي تدعم الشركات المصنعة مع أداء أكثر استقرارا وأكثر دقة وأكثر تكلفة ذات جودة ممتازة للجودة الممتازة.



news-Application of automation technology in packaging machinery-Kenwei -img

دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Kenwei a global professional manufacturer of weighers, packing machines, and metal detectors.

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Application of automation technology in packaging machinery

Application of automation technology in packaging machinery

2021-12-07

  Packaging machinery and equipment refers to the mechanical equipment that can carry out all or part of the products and goods packaging process. Using mechanical equipment packaging products can improve production efficiency, reduce labor force, apply the needs of mass production, and can meet the standards of a clean environment.       

In the continuous, large-scale industrial production process, the packaging is the final process, Packaging can give full play to the function of protection, beautification, publicity, and sales of products, improve the competitiveness of goods, achieve packaging automation can improve the production capacity, ensure product quality effectively, and is good for reducing production costs. Packaging automation is the use of automated devices to control and manage, make it automatically according to pre-prespecified procedures.    

The packaging equipment industry has emerged in Europe, at present, Germany, America, Italy, and other developed manufacturing countries are in a leading position in the world, Its packaging equipment has obtained the international range of brand influence with full product sequence, fast update speed, leading research and design ability, and advanced processing and manufacturing capacity. International well-known packaging equipment enterprises represented by Germany Krones 、Germany Bosch 、Germany KHS by providing large、complete、high precision single machine equipment and intelligent packaging production lines, not only occupy the dominant in world packaging machinery market but also occupy the main share of China’s high-end packaging equipment market.        

The vast majority of China’s packaging machinery manufacturing enterprises belong to small and medium-sized enterprises, with small scale, weak independent research and development ability, less high starting point enterprises, more low-level repeated construction, weak comprehensive competitiveness, there are no better-known brands appearing internationally. The high-end packaging equipment market is occupied by foreign enterprises, and the technical level of domestic enterprises is constantly improving. With the continuous improvement of the overall strength of China’s packaging machinery industry, the export number of packaging machinery products in China is becoming more and more, and the export amount is increasing year by year. Today, China has become the world’s largest、fastest developing、largest scale, and most potential global packaging machinery market.      



Application of Automation Technology In Packaging Machinery



So, what automation technologies are used in packaging machinery?   

 1、Control technology: The frequency transformer plays an extremely important role and significance in the modern packaging process, It can control the unpackaged goods to the designated packaging area, it can be seen that the frequency converter is the basis of the whole packaging. Control technology has some characteristics of fast response speed and high operation efficiency, which can effectively improve the working efficiency of packaging machinery. For example, most of the control systems of packaging machinery choose to use the PLC control system. because the PLC control system has convenient and flexible programming, stable operation, strong interference resistance, and high reliability, The application of frequency converter and PLC mainly focuses on the automatic packaging machine, convenient food production line, and other packaging equipment.        

2、Display: Display is the main embodiment of the application of automation technology in packaging machinery, Trough the application of automation technology can display the simulated signal after the transformation in the terminal of the computer, At the same time the automatic display can detect and display the packaging machine during operation, make people observe visually through the monitor, it is easy for the staff to make timely adjustment and correction, give the staff reliable data support, based on this basis, the relevant personnel can carry out the corresponding treatment of the equipment in time, to ensure that the packaging machinery can be in normal operation. It can reduce economic losses and ensure the safe and stable operation of the packaging process.        

3、Sensor technology: In the production of the packaging machinery industry, sensor technology is very important automation technology. Automatic control and implementation testing are the two main technologies in the production of packaging machinery, and sensor technology is the key technology in the process of connecting automatic control and realizing testing. Sensor technology is applied in the production process of the packaging machinery industry, which can conduct automatic testing and control of cleaning, heating, and packaging processes in packaging machinery production lines, providing a guarantee for the operational efficiency and quality of the packaging machinery.        

4、Safety monitoring technology: safety is no trivial matter, especially food safety, which is related to people’s livelihood. Therefore, the packaging machinery industry should play a high attach to the reference and update of the detection technology. In recent years, packaging safety has been widely paid attention from the society, and consumers’ awareness of packaging safety is also constantly improving, especially food packaging. Safety detection technology includes safety detection methods and other aspects, and the packaging machinery industry needs to introduce all aspects of safety testing technology reasonably.      


As a global professional intelligent weighing and packaging equipment manufacturer, Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co., Ltd. has an annual manufacturing capacity of more than 7,000 sets of all kinds of products, including combination weigher, linear weigher, check weigher, metal detector and packaging equipment, etc. Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized combines advanced weighing technology and automated technology into the automated production system, to create a more stable and efficient automated packaging system. In the products of Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized, weighing sensors use well-known German brands and Japanese brand sensors, minimizing the average error of display value and actual, save material waste and improve economic efficiency; AD weighing module uses 24-bit high-speed AD chip to ensure the minimum accuracy of standard combination scale is only 0.1g, the minimum value of micro combination scale accuracy is only 0.01g, more accurate accuracy brings more economic value; display uses 50,000 hours high-life LCD screen(including LED backlight and industrial level components), has a longer service life. Since its development, Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized combination scale products have become the first choice of many packaging machines supporting manufacturers with a more stable, more accurate, and higher cost performance of excellent quality.



Packaging Equipment Manufacturer-Kenwei

news-Kenwei-img-5

AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!