محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  أجب عن أسئلتك حول منتجات Kenwei

أجب عن أسئلتك حول منتجات Kenwei

2020-05-04

ما هي المنتجات التي تنتجها Guangdong Kenwei؟

طورت شركة Guangdong Kenwei Intel المثقف للآلات المحدودة أكثر من 20 سلسلة من النماذج المصممة لمواد مختلفة من المنتجات من خلال الاستكشاف المستمر والبحث وتطبيق التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والمحاولات الجريئة والابتكار المستمر خلال ما يقرب من عشر سنوات من الجهود. يتضمن ذلك العديد من ميزان الأكياس المختلط ، الميزان الصغير ، الميزان المدمج على شكل V ، الموازين المركبة متعددة الزوايا ، ميزان المعكرونة ، ميزان الطعام المجمد ، ميزان التحكم في التغذية ، الميزان متعدد الرؤوس الشريطي ، ميزان الخلط ، ميزان السلطة ، موازين اللحوم المختلطة ، يستخدم الميزان المركب المعياري متعدد التصدير ، والوزن الخطي المعياري ، ومقاييس الفرز المعيارية ، وأجهزة الكشف عن المعادن ، ونقل المواد ، وغيرها من المنتجات على نطاق واسع في المواد الغذائية ، والأدوية ، والكيميائية ، والأجهزة ، والاستخدام اليومي ، وغيرها من المجالات ، مما يرضي غالبية المجالات المحلية والأجنبية إن احتياجات العملاء تبذل جهودًا متواصلة لتحقيق هدف الشركة المتمثل في مساعدة العملاء والشركاء العالميين على توفير التكاليف وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج.  

كيف تختار ميزان محترف مدمج؟  

1. الدقة ؛ 2. قياس السرعة. 3. استهداف المواد. اختارت شركتنا الميزان المشترك لـ Guangdong Kenwei Intelcientized Machinery Co.، Ltd. شركتنا عبارة عن قاعدة إنتاج احترافية مجمعة مع نطاق إنتاج كبير وتأثير واسع في العالم. أولاً ، تكون دقة وزن المنتجات المصنعة أكثر تركيزًا ، كما أن الشاشة بها خطأ متوسط ​​صغير من القيمة الفعلية ، مما يساعد العملاء على توفير المواد ؛ الفتح والإغلاق في نفس الوقت المستقر ، وعزم دوران الاهتزاز بعد فتح النطاط وإغلاقه وتراكم الرحلة ذهابًا وإيابًا. عملية مستقرة على المدى الطويل. 

ما هي المنتجات الرئيسية من سلسلة Kenwei للكشف عن المعادن وفحص الميزان؟  

يستخدم جهاز الكشف عن المعادن وميزان الفحص من Kenwei على نطاق واسع في الكشف عن الوزن والمعادن بعد التعبئة والتغليف في المواد الغذائية والأدوية والكيميائية والمنسوجات والملابس ولعب الأطفال والمطاط وغيرها من المجالات. المنتج المفضل.  

ماذا عن آلة العد الإلكترونية لشركة Guangdong Kenwei Intelcientized Machinery Co. ، Ltd؟  

الجودة ليست سيئة. يمكن لآلة العد الإلكترونية من Kenwei توفير 100 مجموعة من معلمات التشغيل ، ويتم استخدام واجهة بين الإنسان والآلة من النوع الذي يعمل باللمس. التشغيل والصيانة بسيطان ، السعر رخيص ، الاقتصاد أفضل ، تكلفة الصيانة منخفضة ، ارتفاع النظام صغير ، النظام يمثل مساحة أقل من الأرض.  

ما هو نوع الكيس المستخدم في آلة الوزن والتعبئة والتغليف Guangdong Kenwei؟  

يستخدم مصنعنا آلة الوزن والتعبئة المتكاملة من Kenwei. تتضمن أكياس التطبيق أكياسًا محكمة الغلق من ثلاثة جوانب ، وأكياس محكمة الغلق من أربعة جوانب ، وأكياس مسطحة عادية ، وأكياس محكمة الغلق (أكياس وسائد) ، وأكياس محكمة الغلق ، وأكياس ذات أربع زوايا محكمة الغلق ، وأكياس مطبوعة بالحافة ، الأكياس ذات الفتحات المعلقة ، إلخ ، كلها جيدة جدًا للاستخدام.  

هل هناك أي معدات وزن وتعبئة لتوابل الملح والسكر في قوانغدونغ؟  

الميزان الخطي Kenweis جيد. إنها مصنوعة أساسًا للوزن الكمي للمواد الموحدة نسبيًا مثل السكر والملح والغلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم وجوهر الدجاج والقهوة ومسحوق التوابل والجزيئات الصغيرة والمسحوق الأخرى. العملية أيضا مريحة.  

هل هناك أي شيء يجب الانتباه إليه عند استخدام ميزان Kenwei المركب؟ 

هناك العديد من أنواع وأنواع الموازين المركبة في Kenwei ، والتي يجب اختيارها وفقًا لشكل وخصائص مواد العميل ، حتى لا تتسبب في حالة عدم إمكانية استخدام الماكينة لأن الاختيار غير مناسب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أن جهد التشغيل وتردد التشغيل وما إلى ذلك لمقياس المجموعة يعتمد على البلد الذي لا يمر عبر مناطق مختلفة.  

هل هناك أي ترقية في وظيفة ميزان Kenwei المقاوم للكسر؟  

عند وزن ووزن المواد الهشة ، يقلل الجيل الثاني من ميزان Kenwei المضاد للكسر ميكانيكيًا ارتفاع السقوط بطريقة شاملة ، بحيث تكون المواد محمية بشكل كامل ، ويعتمد تصميمًا معياريًا جديدًا متكاملًا للغاية وتقنية ناقل CAN لجعل الوزن. نتائج الوزن أكثر دقة.



دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Answer your questions about Kenwei products

Answer your questions about Kenwei products

2020-05-04

What products does Guangdong Kenwei produce?

Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co., Ltd., has developed more than 20 series of models tailored to different product materials through continuous exploration, research, and application of advanced technology, bold attempts, and continuous innovation through nearly ten years of efforts. These include several bag weigher">combination weigher, mini weigher, V-panel combined weigher, multi-angle combination scales, noodle weigher, frozen food weigher, feeding control weigher, strip multi-head weigher, mixing combination weigher, salad weigher, meat combination scales, Multi-export modular combination weigher, modular linear weigher, modular sorting scales, metal detectors, material transportation, and other products are widely used in food, pharmaceutical, chemical, hardware, daily use, and other fields, satisfying the majority of domestic and foreign The needs of customers are unremitting efforts to achieve the company's purpose of helping global customers and partners to save costs and improve production efficiency. 

How to choose a professional combined weigher? 

1.Accuracy; 2. Measuring speed; 3. Targeting of materials; our company chose the combined weigher of Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co., Ltd. our company is a professional combination scale production base with a large production scale and wide influence in the world. One, the weighing accuracy of the manufactured products is more concentrated, and the display has a small average error from the actual value, which is helpful to help customers save materials; opening and closing at the same stable time, the vibration torque after the hopper is opened and closed and the round-trip accumulation The torque is kept consistent, which minimizes the loss of friction between the overall mechanical structure movement and achieves a long life with the stable long-term operation. 

What are the main products of Kenwei's metal detector and check weigher series? 

Kenwei's metal detector and check weigher are widely used in the detection of weight and metal after packaging in food, pharmaceutical, chemical, textile, clothing, toys, rubber, and other fields. Preferred product. 

How about the electronic counting machine of Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co., Ltd? 

The quality is not bad. Kenwei 's electronic counting machine can save 100 sets of operating parameters, and the touch-type man-machine interface is used. The operation and maintenance are simple, the price is cheap, the economy is better, the maintenance cost is low, the system height is small, the system accounts for Less land. 

What is the bag type used by Guangdong Kenwei's weighing and packaging machine

Our factory uses Kenwei's integrated weighing and packaging machine. The application bags include three-side sealed bags, four-side sealed bags, ordinary flat bags, back-sealed bags (pillow bags), gusseted back-sealed bags, gusseted bags, four corner Sealed-box bags, edge-printed bags, hanging-hole bags, etc. are all very good to use. 

Is there any weighing and packaging equipment for salt and sugar seasonings in Guangdong? 

Kenweis linear weigher is fine. They are mainly made for the quantitative weighing of relatively uniform materials such as sugar, salt, monosodium glutamate, chicken essence, coffee, seasoning powder, and other powdered and small particles. The operation is also convenient. 

Is there anything we should pay attention to when using Kenwei's combination weigher? 

There are many types and types of combination scales in Kenwei, which need to be selected according to the shape and characteristics of the customer's materials, so as not to cause the situation that the machine cannot be used because the selection is not suitable. In addition, it should also be noted that the operating voltage, operating frequency, etc. of the combination scale depends on the country that does not pass through different regions. 

Is there any upgrade in the function of Kenwei 's breakage-proof combination weigher? 

When weighing and weighing fragile materials, the second generation of Kenwei anti-shatter combination weigher mechanically reduces the drop height in an all-round way, so that the materials are more completely protected, and adopts a new highly integrated modular design and CAN bus technology to make the weighing. Weighing results are more accurate.



Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!