Kenwei هي شركة ناجحة عالمية متخصصة في آلات تعبئة الميزان وآلات الميزان المتعددة الرؤوس.

سافر على متنت لِـ

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  تحليل على تطوير جهاز وزن ذكي للرؤوس المتعددة

تحليل على تطوير جهاز وزن ذكي للرؤوس المتعددة

2020-07-11

مع بداية الإنتاج العملي في جميع مناطق الصين وزيادة الإبداع في تكاليف العمالة، أصبحت التركيبة الأساسية التي تزن الأساسيات الغذائية والدواء والبذور وغيرها من لا تزيد بشكل متزايد، مما يوفر أيضًا فرصًا وفرصًا لنمو أكثر ذكاءً للصين معًا بين الميزان ومساحة التطوير.   

一 、 حالة تطوير سوق الميزان الذكي في الصين

1. تعريف وهيكل الجمع الذكي

(1) تعريف ميزان الجمع الذكي

الميزان الذكي يُطلق عليه أيضًا الميزان الصغير ذو الرؤوس المتعددة، الميزان المركب بالكمبيوتر، إلخ. يحتوي المنتج على محتوى تقني وهو جهاز خفيف الوزن أكثر تميزًا. يتكون الميزان الذكي من مجموعة من وحدات الوزن المبتكرة لهيكل التغذية والتفريغ ، ويتم دمج الحمل ومقارنة وحسابه بواسطة وحدات الوزن الضوئية ، ويستخدم مجموعة الأحمال كجهاز ذكي وزن كمي للإخراج للإستطلاع واحد. تتميز بخصائص سرعة الوزن والدقة الديناميكية ودرجة عالية من المطبوعات. يشتمل على الميزان الذكي متعدد الرؤوس بشكل أساسي على ميزان بـ 8 رؤوس، ووزن 10 رؤوس، و 12 رأس، و 13 رأسًا، و 14 رأسًا، و 16 رأسًا، و 18 رأسًا، و 20 رأسًا، و 24 رأسًا، إلخ، كل ذلك بشكل عن ميزان منفصل يمكن وزنه بشكل مستقل. رسم بياني نموذجي للميزان الذكي متعدد الرؤوس، كما هو موضح في الشكل 1:  

news-  Analysis on the Development of Intelligent Multihead Weigher-Kenwei -img

         الشكل 1 رسم تخطيطي نموذجي لميزان ذكي متعدد الرؤوس

(2) هيكل ومبدأ ميزان الجمع الذكي

يتكون الميزان الذكي من جزء لوحة اهتزاز، وجزء قادوس، وإطار آلة، وجزء وزن، وجزء تحكم، ومكونات أخرى.

يشتمل على جزء من اللوحة الاهتزازية على لوحة التغذية، ولوحة الاهتزاز الرئيسية، ولوحة المشاركة، والمدمج، ولوحة التخفيض، أي قوة إنتاج المادة في التفريغ، وتنوع المواد بالتساوي إلى القادوس، والعديد من المنتجات.

يشتمل على جزء جزئي من الكشف الكهروضوئي للكائن، وكابل العرض، وشاشة العرض التي تعمل باللمس، وقلادة العرض، أي نظام تحكم إلكتروني المجمع، والذي يحول التناظرية إلى الإشارات الرقمية وهو المكون الأساسي للمنتج.  

يشتمل على جزء القادوس على قادوس وقادوس الوزن، أي جزء ميكانيكى من جمع البيانات لتشغيل الماكينة ووزن المواد.     

يشتمل على جزء من إطار الآلة على إطار الآلة، أي موقع لتركيب الجهاز الكهربائي. يتكون جزء من وزن الوزن من مستشعر الوزن، وما إلى ذلك، وذلك لمعرفة وزن المادة بدقة وتوليد إشارة تناظرية، وهي جزء مهم من المنتج.     

تشمل الجزء الآخر من المفتاح، ومفتاح التسرب، وحلقة الرفع، أي التحكم في الجهد، بالإضافة إلى السلامة، إلخ.

مخطط هيكل الميزان المركب الذكي، كما هو موضح في الشكل 2.  

news-Kenwei -img

الشكل 2 رسم تخطيطي لهيكل الجمع الذكي

  1 ، قمع التغذية   2 一 المستوى 3 هزاز كهربائي 4 هزاز خطي 5- تغذية قادوس   6 一 طعم قادوس 7 一 تفريغ الأنبوب   8 一 مفتاح دوار 9 一 مفتاح تسرب 10 أجزاء من المفتاح السحري   1 لتر قمع التفريغ 12 كابل للشاشة 13 وحدة تحكم في اللوحة   14 عرض القلادة   15 一 خاتم كامل   16 علبة ألومنيوم              

2. نظرة عامة على التنمية      

تم إنتاج الميزان الذكي متعدد الرؤوس في اليابان في العاصمة. تتكون من وحدات وزن متعددة مع هيكل تغذية وتفريغ مستقل. ويستفيد الكمبيوتر الشخصي من التقويس والجمع لتحسين حساب المجمع الحالي وحدة الوزن للحصول على أفضل 3. مع مرور الوقت، تكنولوجيا خلايا التحميل، تطورت المعايير المدمجة من مجموعة التناظرية الذكية إلى وزن المجموعة الرقمية. نظرا لخصائص الثلاثين من الكبريات، وزيادة تكاليف العمل، وسرعة الوزن السريعة، ودقة التقنية الرقمية للغاية، فقد وصل مقياس الذكاء المدمج إلى 12000 من المبيعات العالمية في عام 2011. مقياس الذكاء المدمج مناسب بشكل أساسي للحبيبات، التقشر، شريط كروي، بشكل غير منتظم، وغيرها من العناصر التي تحتاج إلى وزنها كمياً من صناعة التطبيقات، يستخدم مقياس الدمج الذكي بشكل أساسي للوزن الكيميائي للأغذية، الطب الصيني، الأمازون، الشاي، الأعلاف، الكيماويات، وغيرها من المواد. 

بدأت صناعة الميزان الذكية متعددة الرؤوس في الصين في عام 2004. وبعد سنوات من التطوير، أصبحت سلسلة صناعية كاملة مكونة من التكنولوجيا الأساسية، للتأليف المستقل، والإنتاج والمبيعات على نطاق واسع، وعدد من الشركات الكبيرة ذات مستويات الإنتاج الدولية، ظهرت مثل Highdream. سمارت، قوانغدونغ كينوي، إلخ. نظرًا لدقة وزن السوق والسرعة الإمبراطوري، فيمكن تصدير منتجات الميزان إلى أوروبا بالإضافة إلى تلبية احتياجات الجسم المحلية. ، أمريكا الجنوبية، استهدفت شرق آسيا، وتطورت، وأفريقيا، ووصلت إلى مناطق أخرى، لها تأثير أكبر في سوق النطاق الذكي في العالم.  

3.حالة فترات التطبيق

في الوقت الحاضر، صناعة تطبيقات الميزان المركب الذكي في الصين هي بشكل أساسي صناعة الأغذية، الأدوية، صناعة الشاي المكررة، مستودع، وغيرها من الصناعات. صناعة المواد الغذائية هي صناعة التطبيقات الرئيسية لميزان الجمعة الذكي. ووفقاً للسياسة، يحتل طلب السوق على الميزان الذكي في صناعة الأغذية والتصنيع في الصين 78.77٪ من سوق تطبيقات الميزان الجمعة الذكية، والطلب على الصناعات الأخرى الصغيرة. في الوقت الحاضر، تمثل طلب السوق المحلي على الميزان الذكي في صناعة الأدوية الصينية وصناعة المستودعات وصناعة الشاي وغيرها من الصناعات 5.37% و 4.38% و 3.59% و 7.90% من إجمالي طلب السوق على التوالي. صناعة. في المستقبل، سيتم تطبيق الميزان الذكي متعدد الرؤوس إلى حد كبير في مجالات المواد الطبية الصينية، مستودع، شاي، أعلاف، مواد كيميائية، أجهزة، إلخ، وهناك مجال أكبر للتطوير.

4. تنافس مثير لسوق الميزان الذكي في الصين      

في سوق مقياس الدمج الذكي، تكون الصناعة النووية مباشرة. تشمل الشركات الأجنبية الأجنبية إيشيدا (ISHDA)، ياماتو، أنريتسو، MULTIPOND Wagetechnik GmbH، Cabinplant A / S، بوسطن، و Masipack، البرازيل. تتميز بالوزن، وحجم الشركة، وجود المنتج، والوعي بالعلامة، وشبكة خدمات التسويق، والجوانب الأخرى مكان التليفون في الصناعة وتؤكد المزايا القوية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

بدأت صناعة الموازين الصوتية في الصين في عام 2004. وبعد سنوات من التطوير، أصبحت سلسلة صناعية كاملة تدمج التكنولوجيا الأساسية، والإرشاد والإرشاد، والإنتاج على نطاق واسع، والمبيعات. من بين الشركات المحلية، تتصدر المنتجات مثل Highdream Intelligence وGuangdong Kenwei. بدأت هذه الشركات في وقت متأخر عن الشركات الأجنبية، ولكن من خلال التحسين المستمر لمستواها التقني وجودها، واسعة بتغطية منتجات شاملة مع الشركات الأجنبية من حيث تؤدي تكلفة المنتج، فهي تساهم بشكل كبير في تحقيق الربح. تم تصدير منتجات الشركات المحلية إلى العديد من المساهمين ، وتحتل حصة سوقية معينة في سوق النطاق الذكي العالمي. على سبيل المثال، تم تصدير مقياس الذكاء المدمج لشركة Guangdong Kenwei للمعدات الحديثة المحدودة إلى أكثر من 90 دولة باستمرار حول العالم، حيث يخدم أكثر من 1500 عميل حول العالم. لإعادة إنتاج شركات صغيرة. نظرا لتعدد التكنولوجيا والعلامة التجارية المميزة ورأس المال الذي شكله الصناعة، فإن معظم هذه الشركات الصغيرة لا تتمتع بميزة خاصة. (كما هو مكتوب في الجدول 1)

2. آفاق تطوير سوق الميزان المركب الذكي في الصين

مع توفر المجتمع وعدم وجود حياة الناس، أصبحت معظم المنتجات فائقة الجودة في مراكز التسوق والمتاجر التجارية بكميات كبيرة. في السنوات الأخيرة، مع تسجيل إنتاج الطباعة الصناعية في الصين وأجورها، تتميز الميزان المركب الذكي بخصائص مميزة للوزن والسرعة والدقة وما إلى ذلك، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المنتجات المتنوعة في الصين. خاص في مجال الطعام، تم تطبيق الميزان الذكي على نطاق واسع، ويتزايد بشكل متزايد في الطب الصيني، والصناعات الكيماوية، وتشجيع ، والأعلاف ، والبذور ، وغيرها من الصناعات. أصبح الميزان المركب الذكي أهم ما يهم تطوير أدوات ضبط الوزن.

3. التوجه نحو المستقبل المستقبلي

في الاتفاقية " الصناعة 4.0 " و " التصنيع في الصين 2025 " الاقتصادية " عادي جديد " أحدثت بعض التغييرات الهيكلية في صناعة المواد الغذائية. مع تقدمنا ​​في كل مكان وزيادة اهتمام المستهلكين بنوعية الحياة، فإن المشروبات الكحولية هي في المستقبل أحد الألحان الرئيسية. لذلك، فإن التطوير المستقبلي هو بناء مصنع ذكي في المستقبل، وقيادة تغيير الصناعة، ومركب فعال وموفر للطاقة وصديق التكامل.

1- ورشة العمل الذكية: ip ، وتحسينية للإنتاج الشفاف ، وقدرات تنفيذ.:

الورشة الذكية عن منصة تعتمد على الأجهزة الذكية في إنترنت الأشياء. يمر من خلال خمسة أنواع من الإنتاج الرئيسي " الإنسان والإنسان والمادة والطريقة والدائرة " ، وهي مكونة من ثلاثة حزم رئيسية. شاركون". يتم تطبيق تقنية جمع البيانات المتزامنة على الخط الكامل لتتبع اللوجستيات الداخلية للمؤسسة، ووضع وتكوين الهندسة، وإنتاج، وإدارة الجودة، مما يوفر موثوقية إعادة تصميم نظام التخطيط.

2. التخزين الذكي: التحضير التلقائي والتغذية التلقائية:

التخزين الذكي هو رابط في جزيئات. يقوم تطبيق التخزين الذكي بجمع البيانات اللاسلكية وبيانات الاتصالات اللاسلكية على البيانات المتنوعة بمختلف أنواعها مثل فحص وصول المستودعات، والتخزين، والتخزين، والنقل، وتحويل المستودعات، وتحديث جرد المخزون وضمان سرعة ودقة التسجيل في جميع جوانب البيانات إدارة المستودعات، ولأن تقوم المؤسسة بتنفيذ دقيقة في الوقت الملاءمة على البيانات الأساسية للتخزين، وبشكل عام تحافظ بشكل معقول على مخزون المؤسسة ومراقبته.

3. التحكم الذكي بالجودة وإدارة التتبع: إمكانية تتبع المواد، وصلات الإنتاج، ومراقبة الجودة، والجوانب الأخرى.

من خلال تنفيذ MES (نظام تنفيذ الإنتاج)، يمكن لمؤسسين تحقيق تخطيط وجدولة ورشة العمل، وللإعلام عن مهمة الإنتاج، وتوجيه الإنتاج، ومراقبة البيانات الذكية، وفحص الجودة ومراقبتها، وتتبع المواد، ومساهمة المواد الخام، وشهادة المساعدة، وفعالية العمل وإدارتها ، والقوة، وظائف مثل التحليل القوي والفعال وإدارة الشركات الدقيقة لتحسين عمليات الإنتاج الصناعي والاستثماري.



دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
اترك رسالتك inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. لسبب من الأسباب، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في المناسب. هل تعلم معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و عليك Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

Analysis on the Development of Intelligent Multihead Weigher

Analysis on the Development of Intelligent Multihead Weigher

2020-07-11

With the development of automated production in all areas of China and the continuous increase in labor costs, the quantitative combination weighing needs of food, medicine, seeds, and other industries are also increasingly urgent, which also brings huge development opportunities and opportunities for China's intelligent combination weigher market and development space.    

一、Development status of smart combination weigher market in China   

1.Definition and structure of intelligent combination weigher 

(1) Definition of the intelligent combination weigher   

An intelligent combination weigher is also called mini multihead weigher, computer combination weigher, etc. The product has higher technical content and is a more precise quantitative intelligent weighing equipment. The intelligent combination weigher is composed of a plurality of independent weighing units of the feeding and discharging structure, and the corresponding load is combined and calculated by the multiple weighing units, and the combination of the loads is used as a quantitative intelligent weighing device for output of a single charge. It has the characteristics of fast weighing speed, high dynamic precision, and a high degree of automation. Intelligent multihead weigher mainly includes 8-head weigher, 10-head weigher, 12-head weigher, 13-head weigher, 14-head weigher, 16-head weigher, 18-head weigher, 20-head weigher, 24-head weigher, etc., each of which is a separate The scale can be weighed independently. A typical graph of intelligent multihead weigher, as shown in Figure 1:    

news-  Analysis on the Development of Intelligent Multihead Weigher-Kenwei -img  

               Figure 1 Typical diagram of intelligent multihead weigher   

(2) Structure and principle of the intelligent combination weigher   

An intelligent combination weigher is composed of vibrating plate part, hopper part, machine frame, weighing part, a control part, and other components.   

The vibrating plate part includes the feeding plate, the main vibrating plate, the line vibrating plate, the chute, and the lowering plate, that is, the power of the production material to discharge, move the material evenly to the hopper, and guide the material.   

The integrated circuit part includes object photoelectric detection, display cable, touch screen display, display pendant, that is, the collected electrical control system, which converts analog signals into digital signals and is the core component of the product.    

The hopper part includes a feed hopper and a weighing hopper, that is, the mechanical part of the data collection of the machine operation and the weighing of the material combination.       

The machine frame part includes the machine frame, that is, the installation location of the electric device. The weighing part is composed of a weighing sensor, etc., that is to accurately detect the weight of the material and generate an analog signal, which is an important part of the product.       

Other parts include the rotary switch, leakage switch, and lifting ring, namely voltage control, safety guarantee, etc.   

Structure diagram of intelligent combination weigher, as shown in Figure 2.    

news-Kenwei -img

Figure 2 Structure diagram of the intelligent combination weigher  

 1一infeed funnel  2一level sensor 3一main vibrator 4一linear vibrator pan 5一feed hopper  6一weighing hopper 7一discharge chute  8一Rotary switch 9一Leakage switch 10一machine frame  1l一discharge funnel 12一Monitor cable 13一control panel  14一Display pendant  15一handing ring  16一Aluminum box                           

2. Development Overview        

The intelligent multihead weigher was produced in Japan in the 1970s. It consists of multiple weighing units with independent feed and discharge structure. The computer uses the principle of permutation and combination to automatically optimize the combined calculation of the load of the weighing unit to obtain the best 3. The weight combination closest to the target weight value is weighed. With the passage of time and the development of load cell technology, intelligent combination scales have evolved from analog signal combination weighing to digital signal combination weighing. Due to the characteristics of a high degree of automation, saving labor costs, fast weighing speed, and very high dynamic accuracy, the intelligent combination scale has reached 12,000 global sales in 2011. The intelligent combination scale is mainly suitable for various granular, flake, strip, spherical, irregular shape, and other items that need to be weighed quantitatively. From the application industry, the intelligent combination scale is mainly used for quantitative weighing of food, Chinese medicine, seeds, tea, feed, chemical, and other materials. 

China's intelligent multihead weigher industry started in 2004. After years of development, it has become a complete industrial chain integrating core technology, independent research and development, large-scale production and sales, and a number of large-scale enterprises with international production levels have emerged, such as Highdream. Smart, Guangdong Kenwei, etc. Due to the high weighing accuracy, fast speed, stable performance, and price of about 1/2 to 1/3 of the products of developed countries, China's intelligent combination scale products are exported to Europe in addition to meeting the domestic market. , South America, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, and other countries and regions, have a greater influence in the world's intelligent combination scale market.        

3. Status of application areas   

At present, the application industry of intelligent combination weigher in China is mainly food manufacturing, pharmaceutical industry, refined tea processing, seed industry, and other industries. The food industry is the main application industry of intelligent combination weigher. According to statistics, the market demand for smart combination weigher in China's food processing and manufacturing industry occupies 78.77% of the application market for smart combination weigher, and the demand for other industries is relatively small. At present, the domestic market demand for intelligent combination weigher in the Chinese medicine industry, seed industry, tea industry and other industries accounts for 5.37%, 4.38%, 3.59%, and 7.90% of the total market demand, respectively. industry. In the future, the intelligent multihead weigher will be applied to a greater extent in the fields of Chinese medicinal materials, seeds, tea, feed, chemicals, hardware, etc., and there is more room for development.   

4. The competitive landscape of China's smart combination weigher market        

In the smart combination scale market, the industry is fiercely competitive. Leading foreign companies to include Ishida (ISHDA), Yamato, Anritsu, MULTIPOND Wagetechnik GmbH, Cabinplant A / S, Denmark, and Masipack, Brazil. Weighing technology, enterprise-scale, product quality, brand awareness, marketing service network, and other aspects are in the leading position in the industry and have strong competitive advantages worldwide.   

China's combination weigher industry started in 2004. After years of development, it has become a complete industrial chain integrating core technology, independent research, and development, large-scale production, and sales. Among domestic enterprises, products such as Highdream Intelligence and Guangdong Kenwei are leading. These enterprises started later than foreign enterprises, but by continuously improving their technical level and product quality, they gradually narrowed the gap with foreign enterprises In terms of product cost performance, it occupies a large competitive advantage. The products of domestic enterprises have been exported to many countries and regions, occupying a certain market share in the global intelligent combination scale market. For example, the intelligent combination scale of Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co., Ltd. has been exported to more than 90 countries and regions around the world, serving more than 1500 customers worldwide. Others are mainly small-scale production enterprises. Due to the barriers of technology, brand, manufacturing capacity, and capital formed by the development of the industry, most of these small enterprises do not have a competitive advantage. (As shown in Table 1 )

           

2. Development prospects of China's intelligent combination weigher market   

With the progress of society and the improvement of people's quality of life, most of the commodities sold in shopping malls and supermarkets are now quantitatively packed. In recent years, with the popularization of China's industrial automation production and the increase in labor costs, intelligent combination weigher has the characteristics of high weighing accuracy, fast speed, stable performance, etc., and are more and more widely used in many industries in China. Especially in the field of food, intelligent combination weigher have been applied on a large scale, and are increasingly used in Chinese medicine, chemical industry, tea, feed, seed, and other industries. Intelligent combination weigher has become the highlight of the development of automatic weighing instruments.   

3. Future development direction   

In the context of "Industry 4.0" and "Made in China 2025", the economic "new normal" has brought some structural changes to the food industry. With the aging of the country and consumers' more attention to the quality of life, healthy drinks will become the future One of the main melody. Therefore, it is the future development trend to build a smart factory in the future, lead the industry to change, and build an efficient, energy-saving, green, environmentally friendly, and comfortable humanized factory.   

1.Intelligent workshop: intelligent manufacturing, improve production transparency, and manufacturing execution capabilities:   

The intelligent workshop is a digital platform based on intelligent hardware in the Internet of Things. It runs through the five major production factors "human, machine, material, method, and circle", and is built from three major dimensions. Change ". Synchronous data collection technology is applied to the entire line of enterprise internal logistics traceability, manufacturing engineering configuration, production, and quality process control, providing a reliable decision basis for the readjustment of the planning system.   

2. Intelligent warehousing: automatic preparation and automatic feeding:   

Intelligent warehousing is a link in the logistics process. The application of intelligent warehousing performs automated wireless data collection and wireless data on the data of various operations such as warehouse arrival inspection, warehousing, warehousing, transfer, warehouse shift, inventory counting Update to ensure the speed and accuracy of data input in all aspects of warehouse management, to ensure that the enterprise has timely and accurate control of the real data of the inventory, and to reasonably maintain and control the enterprise inventory.   

3. Intelligent quality control and traceability management: traceability of materials, production links, quality control, and other aspects.      

By implementing MES (production execution system), manufacturing enterprises can realize workshop production planning and scheduling, production task query, production process monitoring, intelligent data collection, quality inspection and control, material tracking, raw and auxiliary materials consumption control, workshop assessment and management, statistics Functions such as analysis, human resources, and equipment management have completely helped companies improve the black box operations of production site management.         



AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!