محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > معرض  >  ALLPACK اندونيسيا 2019

ALLPACK اندونيسيا 2019

2019-10-24

Kenwei -Allpack Indonesia 2019

5 أسباب تدفعك إلى عدم تفويت ALLPACK في إندونيسيا  

1- قابل أكثر من 1000 عارض في ALL PACK INDONESIA 2019 ستجد بالتأكيد ما تحتاجه في المعرض

2- تجلب لك مجموعة ALL PACK INDONESIA 2019 البحث عن أحدث الأفكار والمنتجات والخدمات والتكنولوجيا لمساعدة عملك على البقاء في المقدمة بخطوة واحدة   منافسيك

3- يُعد الأشخاص العاملون في صناعة المعالجة والتغليف من أكثر الأشخاص فائدة الذين قد ترغب في مقابلتهم. نواجه جميعًا نفس التحديات ونحرص على مشاركة الأفكار ومساعدة بعضنا البعض. لذا ، فلنلتقي جميعًا في ALL PACK INDONESIA 2019 للمشاركة واللحاق بالركب

4- ما إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد حول كيفية جني الأموال من صناعة المعالجة والتغليف أو كيفية الترويج / الإطلاق   خدماتك أو آلاتك في السوق ، يمكن العثور على الإجابة في ALL PACK INDONESIA 2019

5- أهم جودة في فريقك هي الشغف. ما هي أفضل طريقة لإعادة إشعال شغفهم ، لابتكار أفكار جديدة ، لتحسين عملية المعالجة والتعبئة لديك بدلاً من إرسالها إلى ALLPACK 2019 لتنغمس في الصناعة خلال المعرض الذي يستمر 4 أيام.


تتميز

التكنولوجيا والآلات ونظام المواد & لوازم من أجل:

• طعام & معالجة المشروبات التعبئة والتغليف &

• المعالجة الدوائية & التعبئة والتغليف • تعبئة

• البلاستيك • التبريد • التشغيل الآلي • مناولة المواد

• نظام مراقبة الجودة والاختبار • التعبئة والتغليف

• تكنولوجيا سلسلة التبريد • تكنولوجيا مستحضرات التجميل

Kenwei -Allpack Indonesia 2019-1

تاريخ  

30 أكتوبر - 02 نوفمبر 2019  

كينوي بووث  

DN036  

مكان  

JIExpo - كيمايوران ، جاكرتا

في هذا المعرض ، سوف يعرض Kenwei 10 رؤوس تركيبة اقتصادية . فيما يلي خصائص المقاييس الاقتصادية المكونة من 10 رؤوس

الميكانيكية والشخصية: 

  1. قادوس 1.6 لتر / 2.5 لتر ، نطاق واسع للتطبيق لمختلف المنتجات.

  2. 2. شاشة تعمل باللمس مقاس 7 بوصات يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات المستخدم

  3. يقلل تصميم المحرك الجديد من الاهتزاز الميكانيكي ويحسن دقة قيمة خلية التحميل.

  4. يحسن جسم الآلة على شكل قوس مع معالجة R الكبيرة من الثبات والمظهر.

  5. تساهم معايير التصميم الموحدة ومعالجة القوالب في تحسين قابلية التبادل لقطع الغيار.

  6. يساهم إطار الماكينة المتكامل وخزانة الآلة في المزيد من الاستقرار والدقة العالية.


تطبيق


إنها مناسبة لوزن الحلوى والبذور والهلام وأطعمة الحيوانات الأليفة والأطعمة المنتفخة والفستق والفول السوداني والمكسرات والزبيب والفواكه المجففة والأطعمة المجمدة والأطعمة الخفيفة والأدوات الصلبة وكرات اللحم وما إلى ذلك.


Kenwei -Allpack Indonesia 2019-2



قوانغدونغ كينوي الماكينات الفكرية المحدودة. هي شركة صينية لتصنيع الميزان متعدد الرؤوس ، والوزن الخطي ، وميزان الشيكات ، وكاشف المعادن وآلات التعبئة والتغليف ، وكذلك ممثلين عن العلامات التجارية الآسيوية المرموقة في بعض المعدات مع قدرة تنافسية ووظائف أفضل من حيث التكلفة ، لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من العروض وفقًا لـ متطلباتك. ننصحك طوال المشروع ، بمعدات مؤهلة ، بعد الشراء ، نقدم الدعم الفني في منطقة ما بعد البيع لدينا مع خدمات الصيانة ومبيعات قطع الغيار. لدينا الجودة بأفضل الأسعار في السوق. 

  تمتلك شركة Kenwei ، الواقعة في المنطقة الصناعية ذات التقنية العالية ، ورشة عمل حديثة تزيد عن 21000 مع قدرة إنتاج سنوية تزيد عن 5000 مجموعة من الميزان متعدد الرؤوس. لدينا فريق عالي الجودة يضم فنيين محترفين أكثر من 30٪ بقدرة شاملة من التصميم والتطوير والتصنيع والتسويق والتركيب والتشغيل والتدريب الفني وخدمات ما بعد البيع وتوفير تخصيص نظام التعبئة والتغليف للوزن التلقائي. الأسواق ، يتم إنشاء المزيد والمزيد من شبكات التسويق والخدمات في جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد فزنا بالثقة والسمعة الطيبة للخدمات الجيدة والسريعة ، والتي تساعدنا أيضًا على إنشاء صورة جيدة للعلامة التجارية في صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف. نحن الآن نبيع آلات إلى أكثر من 80 دولة في العالم.


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Home  > INFO CENTER  > Exhibition  >  ALLPACK INDONESIA 2019

ALLPACK INDONESIA 2019

2019-10-24

Kenwei -Allpack Indonesia 2019

5 REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD NOT TO MISS ALLPACK INDONESIA 

1.Meet more than 1000 Exhibitors at ALL PACK INDONESIA 2019 You will definitely find what you need at the show

2.ALL PACK INDONESIA 2019 brings to you the lookout of the newest ideas, products, services and technology to help your business stay one step ahead of  your competitors

3.People in the Processing and Packaging industry are some of the most helpful people you could ever wish to meet. We all faces the same challenges and are keen to share idea and help each other out. So lets all meet up at ALL PACK INDONESIA 2019 for share and catch up

4.Whether you want to know more about how to make money from the Processing and Packaging industry or how to promote / launch  your services or machinery to the market, the answer can all be found within ALL PACK INDONESIA 2019

5.The most important quality in your team is passion. What better way to re-ignite their passion, to create new ideas, to improve your Processing and Packaging operation than to send them to ALLPACK 2019 to immerse themselves in the industry for during the 4 – days exhibition.


FEATURING

The Technology, Machinery, Materials System & Supplies for :

• Food & Beverage Processing & Packaging

• Pharmaceutical Processing & Packaging • Bottling

• Plastic • Refrigeration • Automation • Material Handling

• Quality Control and Testing system • Bottling • Canning

• Cold Chain Technology • Cosmetics Technology

Kenwei -Allpack Indonesia 2019-1

DATE 

30 October – 02 November 2019 

Kenwei BOOTH 

DN036 

VENUE 

JIExpo – Kemayoran, Jakarta

At this exhibition, Kenwei will showcase 10 head economical combination scales. The following are the characteristics of 10 head economical combination scales

Mechanical and Character: 

  1. 1.6L/2.5L hopper, a wide range application to different of products.

  2. 2. 7”touch screen can meet the user’s requirement

  3. New actuator design reduce the mechanical vibration and improves the load cell value accuracy.

  4. Arc-shaped machine body with large R treatment improves the stability and appearance.

  5. Uniform design standards, and mould processing, contribute to better interchangeability for spare parts.

  6. Integral machine frame and machine cabinet contributes to more stability and higher accuracy.


Application


It is suitable for weighing candy, seeds, jelly, pet foods, puffy foods, pistachio, peanuts, nuts, raisins, dried fruits, frozen foods, snack foods, hardwares, meatballs, etc.


Kenwei -Allpack Indonesia 2019-2



Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co.,Ltd. is a China company manufacturer of multihead weigher,linear weigher,check weigher,metal detector and packaging machines, also representatives of prestigious Asian brands in some equipment with better cost competitiveness and functionality, we have a wide variety of offer according to your requirements. We advise you throughout the project, with qualified equipment, after your purchase, we provide technical support with our After Sales area with maintenance services and spare parts sales. We have the quality at the best prices in the market. 

 Kenwei, located in Hi-tech Industrial Zone, owns modern workshop over 21000 ㎡with annual production capacity of more than 5,000 sets of multihead weigher . We have a high-quality team that professional technicians more than 30% with comprehensive capacity from design and development, manufacturing, marketing, installation and commissioning, technical training,after-sales services and providing automatic weighing packaging system customization.With the development of international markets, more and more marketing and service networks are established all over the world. We won trusts and good reputations for good and fast services, which also help us to establish good brand image in the packaging machinery industry We are now selling machines to more than 80 countries in the world.


AI automatic generation Description: our company is located in areas with convenient transportation and developed economy. Our products are supplied in a timely manner. In the course of business operation, we always focus on customers.

  •        Contacts :        Spight Mao
  •        TEL :        +86-0760-22629231 / 22629215 / 22773075
  •        E-MAIL :        kenwei@multiweigh.com.cn
  •        ADD:        No.34 Zhenlian Road, Fusha Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong, China
  •        QQ :        2645006508
  •        FAX :        +86-760-22629213
Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!