محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  حول Kenwei مزيج مقياس وظيفة عملية مشكلة والإجابة

حول Kenwei مزيج مقياس وظيفة عملية مشكلة والإجابة

2019-07-13

Kenwei -About Kenwei Combination Scale Function Operation Problem And Answer

مؤخرا ، Kenwei لديه ينعكس من العملاء أن مختلف مشاكل نشأت في عملية من مزيج مقياس. لدينا بعد البيع قسم جلبت معا المشاكل من مختلف مزيج مقياس وظائف و أجاب لهم. نأمل أن الإجابات التالية يمكن أن تساعدك.  

سؤال: عندما هو لمسة شاشة المعايرة المطلوبة ؟  

الجواب: اللمس شاشة المعايرة مطلوب بعد استبدال لوحة اللمس أو عرض لوحة الدوائر أو عرض برنامج التحميل.  

سؤال: يمكنني تثبيت العربية والإسبانية على جهازي رصد ؟  

الجواب: نعم ، يمكنك إضافة لغتين. Kenwei مزيج مقياس لمسة شاشة سلسلة عرض يمكن في وقت واحد مخزن أربع لغات مع عدد من واجهات مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، فإنه يمكن تخزين 8 واجهات من الإنجليزية ، 10 واجهات من الإسبانية ، 12 واجهات من الألمانية ، و 14 واجهات من الفرنسية.  

سؤال: ما هو تفوق محرك السيارات المزدوجة هوبر ؟  

الإجابة: هناك العديد من الشركاء ردود الفعل: في نظام باستخدام محرك واحد التحكم هوبر ، عندما وزنها كبير-حجم المواد ، المواد هو القيت من وزنها هوبر إلى جمع هوبر ، و واثب هو أكبر بسبب أكبر المواد المواصفات. المواد الباب يسبب فجوة كبيرة في واثب الباب إلى تسرب. وفقا لتصميم مبدأ تحليل ، والمفتاح هو تسرب ظاهرة الناجمة عن فشل تأمين الذاتي وظيفة. فمن عامل شامل ، وهو أساسا يتحقق بواسطة مزيج من ثلاثة نقاط و واحد line' في الأجزاء الميكانيكية مجتمعة مع 'photo كشف function' في الدائرة الكهربائية. المواد اثنين بوابات من جمع هوبر يتم التحكم بواسطة محرك 'connected' محرك ، التي يزيد كثيرا قدرة تحمل المحرك ، يكسر بسهولة ضيق بين المواد الأبواب ، ولا يمكن تحويل واثب واسطة؛ مزدوجة المحرك محرك جمع هوبر ، كل يخطو موتور مجتمعة مع كشف الكهروضوئية وظيفة للسيطرة على المواد الباب ، بلا شك يضمن الذاتي قفل أداء المواد الباب ، و يتجنب خطر ضيق مشاكل عندما 'connected' العمل بين المواد الأبواب ، وفي الوقت نفسه أنه يمكن تحقيق مجموعة متنوعة من وسائط مثل "ل two' التكوين ، "على" ، 'selection type' و مثل دون الحاجة إلى تفكيك ربط قضيب بين المواد الأبواب ، حقا تحقيق مراقبة مستقلة ، و أنها مريحة وسريعة الاستخدام.  

سؤال: لماذا اللمس شاشة عرض الانتظار لبضع ثوان إلى وقفة عندما واجهة الضغط أثناء تشغيل واجهة ؟  

الجواب: وجدنا أن هناك الحقيبة فارغة عندما التعاون مع بعض التعبئة والتغليف آلات. عند الجمع مقياس يستخدم حلقة مغلقة وضع التحكم ، عند الجمع مقياس يرسل جاهزة إشارة ، الصحافة خروج زر قبل تلقي طلب التفريغ إشارة. إذا كان مزيج مقياس فورا توقفت ، آلة التعبئة والتغليف سوف تظهر فارغة ، لأن التعبئة والتغليف آلة سوف إرسال طلب التفريغ إشارة و ثم تأخير التلقائي التعبئة والتغليف بعد تلقي استعداد إشارة. في هذا الوقت ، مزيج مقياس هو علقت دون قطع المادية؛ إذا خروج مفتاح الضغط ، مزيج مقياس يسمح لمعالجة طلب الإفراج إشارة مرة واحدة ثم خروج لتجنب فارغة حزمة ظاهرة. وبالتالي ، من أجل تجنب فارغة التعبئة ظاهرة التعبئة والتغليف آلة الناجمة عن وضع التعاون مماثلة ، وظيفة من الخروج من تأخير لمدة ثلاث ثوان يضاف ، و فارغة حقيبة ظاهرة مماثلة مشاكل يمكن حلها تماما.

  سؤال: ما هو تفوق Kenwei مزيج مقياس هوبر طريقة ؟  

الجواب: Kenwei مزيج مقياس هوبر لديه أربعة هوبر-نوع وظائف مدفوعا اثنين من المحركات. انها فريدة الحركة التحكم ورضا العملاء. الأولى ، بعد كل حركة ، واثب الباب تماما مغلقة. إذا المواد مواصفات هو كبير ، الباب هوبر وحتى المواد تسرب سيحدث عندما هوبر هو أثرت ، و المواد لن إزالتها من الباب التماس عندما حجم واحد المواد يدخل هوبر. التحويل بين هوبر طرق لا تتطلب دليل التفكيك. التحويل التي وضعتها هوبر طريقة. مرة أخرى ، في النظام لتلبية الاحتياجات الفردية العملاء ، عدة مخططات تم مصممة. على سبيل المثال ، نظام هوبر هو تكوين بالفعل في العملاء ، و يتكون بديل في حزمة من توسيع المواد ، التي يتطلب مجموعات متعددة لاستكمال تقطيع. عرقلة التعبئة والتغليف آلة السابق ، باختصار ، لا تحتاج لجمع واثب ، لأن المواد غالبا ما يحتاج لتحويل نظام التعبئة والتغليف ، التفكيك وتركيب جمع هوبر هي مرهقة العمل ، Kenwei هوبر يمكن تجعلك خالية من التثبيت ، التفكيك وغيرها مرهقة العمل ، نفس تحقيق مجموعات متعددة لفتح الباب ، متسقة مع تأثير التفكيك.  

سؤال: لماذا يمكن القطع وظيفة في النظام تماما حل مشكلة انسداد في مدخل من التعبئة والتغليف آلة ؟  

الجواب: في الماضي ، مزيج وزنها افتتح بواسطة المحدد مزيج هوبر. إذا كان التغليف آلة صغيرة ، فمن السهل أن يسبب انسداد ، مثل 55g صغيرة تبخروا الكعكة ، مادة واحدة حجم 35 مللي متر ، 13 لكل حزمة ، وكيس يحتوي وبعرض 110 مللي متر ، و مواد مماثلة تشمل هلام ، الجوز ، فاكهي السكر وهلم جرا. و منظم قطع وظيفة وضعتها Kenwei مزيج مقياس يمكن استخدامها للوفاء النطاط من كل اختيار مزيج لفترة من الوقت من قبل إعداد المعلمة من 'maximum عدد من النطاط و فتح الباب time' لتشكيل المواد في غير محله قطرة نوع ، وبالتالي تجنب مع المواد السقوط انسداد ، وبالتالي حل تماما التعبئة والتغليف عملية بسبب انسداد تسبب السابق صغيرة جدا.  

سؤال: كيف لضمان وزنها والتعبئة والتغليف من المجمدة الغذاء ؟  

الجواب: الأطعمة السريعة المجمدة تشمل الزلابية ، اللحم ، الأرز كرات ، فطائر ، الروبيان ، متموج الروبيان خواتم ، مكعبات الثلج ، الملح مكعبات ، اللحوم ، الدجاج ، الدجاج الساقين ، شرائح السمك ، الخ. الأطعمة المجمدة مختلفة لديها خصائص المواد مماثلة. أولا ، في النظام لضمان انسيابية المواد ، تغذية ، السقوط ، الخ ، فمن الضروري لفهم خصائص مختلف الأطعمة السريعة المجمدة في النظام لتحديد نموذج و التكوين ، مثل وزنها الزلابية ، مكعبات الثلج ، الملح كتل ، لأن تدفق المواد هو جيد جدا ، إذا فمن الكهروضوئي العين كشف المواد ، عندما يرفعون هو تغذية إلى مزيج مقياس ، تراكم المواد ودفع ظاهرة هي سهلة تحدث عندما المواد مفقود. ونتيجة لذلك ، combinability والفقراء ، الذي يؤثر الفعلي الدقة. إذا ذات حساسية وزنها المواد كشف هو اختيار وظيفة يمكن السيطرة على نحو فعال الحد الأدنى وزن المواد على الرئيسي اهتزازية ، بحيث المواد على الرئيسي اهتزازية يمكن الحفاظ على وزن معين من وقت لآخر ، و المواد الجاذبية لن يسبب المواد لتكون دفعت و قفز بسبب تغذية من رافعة ، و وزنها الروبيان هو أيضا وزنه. دائرة ، لأن المواد هو حلقة على شكل و كبيرة ، وسهلة التداخل ، سهلة لابعاد الضغط ، ثم تكوين الدورية الرئيسي الاهتزاز آلة هو أكثر ملاءمة إلى توزيع موحد من الاهتزاز الرئيسي لوحة ، على الانترنت الاهتزاز لوحة يحتاج إلى أن تضاف المواد حلقة جهاز يمنع المواد دفع العمل من الحدوث من وقت لآخر. الثاني السريعة المجمدة الغذاء هو وسهلة لإذابة و تتدهور بعد التعرض لفترة طويلة. وبالتالي ، لا بد بسرعة تعبئتها و المجمدة. بسبب مبدأ مزيج مقياس ، فمن قررت اختيار الأكثر. مقربة الهدف الوزن من مزيج من انبعاثات ، ثم معين دلو قد لا تم اختيارها لفترة طويلة مزيج ، وبالتالي فإن السريعة المجمدة المواد قد يكون كسر في وزنها هوبر ، تخزين هوبر ، Kenwei مزيج مقياس التنمية لا مزيج وظيفة من عدد المرات هو لوزن والتعبئة والتغليف من سريعة -الأطعمة المجمدة. فمن الحكم أن هوبر ليست مختارة لفترة طويلة ، و فقط عدد معين من مرات (يمكن تعيين) ليست مختارة. في مزيج المقبل ، دلو هو تفضيلي مجتمعة ، و يتم وضع مزيج المؤهلين. إذا المؤهلين مزيج لا يمكن وجدت المرة القادمة (و مزيج الأقرب إلى الهدف الوزن هو اختيار) ، هذه الوظيفة يمكن منع المواد من السقوط في قادوس.



دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

About Kenwei Combination Scale Function Operation Problem and Answer

About Kenwei Combination Scale Function Operation Problem and Answer

2019-07-13

Kenwei -About Kenwei Combination Scale Function Operation Problem And Answer

Recently,Kenwei has reflected from customers that various problems have arisen in the operation of the combination scale. Our after-sales department has brought together the problems of various combination scale functions and answered them. We hope that following answers can help you. 

Question: when is the touch screen calibration required? 

Answer: touch screen calibration is required after replacing touch panel or display circuit board or display download program. 

Question: Can I install Arabic and Spanish on my device monitor? 

Answer: Yes, you can add two languages. Kenwei combination scale touch screen series display can simultaneously store four languages with different number of interfaces. For example, it can store 8 interfaces of English, 10 interfaces of Spanish, 12 interfaces of German, and 14 interfaces of French. 

Question: What is the superiority of the dual motor drive hopper? 

Answer: There are many partners' feedback: In the system using single motor control hopper, when weighing large-size materials, the material is thrown from the weighing hopper to the collecting hopper, and the hopper is larger due to the larger material specifications. The material door causes a large gap in the hopper door to leak. According to the design principle analysis, the key is the leakage phenomenon caused by the failure of the self-locking function. It is a comprehensive factor, which is mainly achieved by the combination of 'three points and one line' in the mechanical parts combined with the 'photo detection function' in the electrical circuit. The two material gates of the collecting hopper are controlled by a motor 'connected' drive, which greatly increases the bearing capacity of the motor, easily breaks the tightness between the material doors, and cannot convert the hopper mode; double motor drive The collecting hopper, each stepping motor combined with the photoelectric detecting function to control a material door, undoubtedly ensures the self-locking performance of the material door, and avoids the risk of tightness problems when the 'connected' work between the material doors, and at the same time It can realize a variety of configuration modes such as 'one for two', 'one-on-one', 'selection type' and the like without the need to disassemble the connecting rod between the material doors, truly realize independent control, and it is convenient and fast to use. 

Question: Why does the touch screen display wait for a few seconds to pause when the interface is pressed while running the interface? 

Answer: We found that there is an empty bag when cooperating with some packaging machines. When the combination scale is used for the closed-loop control mode, when the combination scale sends out the ready signal, press the exit button before receiving the request discharge signal. If the combination scale is immediately paused, the packaging machine will appear empty, because the packaging machine will send a request for the discharge signal and then delay the automatic packaging after receiving the ready signal. At this time, the combination scale is suspended without cutting the material; If the exit key is pressed, the combination scale is allowed to process the request release signal once and then exit to avoid the empty packet phenomenon. Therefore, in order to avoid the empty bagging phenomenon of the packaging machine caused by the similar cooperation mode, the function of exiting the delay for three seconds is added, and the empty bag phenomenon of similar problems can be completely solved.

 Question: What is the superiority of the Kenwei combination scale hopper method? 

Answer: Kenwei combination scale hopper has four hopper-type functions driven by two motors. It has unique motion control and customer satisfaction. First, after each movement, the hopper door is completely closed. If the material specification is large, the door hopper and even the material leakage will occur when the hopper is impacted, and the material will not be removed from the door seam when the volume of the single material enters the hopper. The conversion between the hopper modes does not require manual disassembly. The conversion is set by the hopper method; once again, in order to meet the individual needs of the customer, several schemes have been designed. For example, a hopper is already configured in a customer system, and a replacement is made into a package of expanded material, which requires multiple combinations to complete the blanking. Blocking the packaging machine former, in short, does not need to collect the hopper, because the material often needs to convert the system packaging, disassembly and installation of the collecting hopper are cumbersome work, Kenwei hopper can make you free of installation, disassembly and other cumbersome work, the same Achieve multiple combinations to open the door, consistent with the effect of disassembly. 

Question: Why can the cutting function in the order completely solve the problem of blockage at the inlet of the packaging machine? 

Answer: In the past, the combination weighing was opened by the selected combination hopper. If the packaging machine is small, it is easy to cause blockage, such as 55g small steamed bun, single material size 35mm, 13 per package, The bag has a width of 110mm, and similar materials include jelly, walnut, fruity sugar and so on. The orderly cutting function developed by Kenwei combination scale can be used to discharge the hoppers of each selected combination for a period of time by the parameter setting of 'maximum number of hoppers and door opening time' to form a material misplaced drop type, thus avoiding with material falling clogging, thus completely solved the packaging process due to clogging caused former is too small. 

Question: How to ensure the weighing and packaging of frozen food? 

Answer: Quick-frozen foods include dumplings, meatballs, rice balls, patties, shrimps, crispy shrimp rings, ice cubes, salt cubes, meat, chicken, chicken legs, fish fillets, etc. Different frozen foods have similar material properties. First, in order to ensure the smooth flow of materials, feeding, falling, etc., it is necessary to understand the characteristics of various quick-frozen foods in order to select the model and configuration, such as weighing dumplings, ice cubes, salt blocks, because the material flow is very good, If it is a photoelectric eye detection material, when the hoist is feeding to the combination scale, the material accumulation and pushing phenomenon are easy to occur when the material is missing. As a result, the combinability is poor, which affects the actual precision. If high-sensitivity weighing material detection is selected The function can effectively control the minimum weight of the material on the main vibrating plate, so that the material on the main vibrating plate can maintain a certain weight from time to time, and the material gravity will not cause the material to be pushed and jumped due to the feeding of the hoist, and the weighing shrimp is also weighed. Circle, because the material is ring-shaped and large, easy to overlap, easy to push back pressure, then the configuration of the rotating main vibration machine is more conducive to the uniform distribution of the main vibration plate, the online vibration plate needs to be added The material ring device prevents the material pushing action from happening from time to time. The second quick-frozen food is easy to dissolve and deteriorate after being exposed for a long time. Therefore, it needs to be quickly packaged and frozen. Because of the principle of the combination scale, it is decided to select the most. Close to the target weight of the combination of emissions, then a certain bucket may not have been selected for a long time combination, so the quick-frozen material may be broken in the weighing hopper, storage hopper, Kenwei combination scale development no combination The function of the number of times is for weighing and packaging of quick-frozen foods. It is judged that the hopper is not selected for a long time, and only a certain number of times (can be set) is not selected. In the next combination, the bucket is preferentially combined, and the qualified combination is placed. If the qualified combination cannot be found next time (and the combination closest to the target weight is selected), this function can prevent the material from falling into the hopper.



Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!