محطة فرعية

الصفحة الرئيسية  > مركز المعلومات  > أخبار  >  ملخص لتطور سوق أجهزة استشعار التحكم الصناعي في الصين

ملخص لتطور سوق أجهزة استشعار التحكم الصناعي في الصين

2020-01-04

1. نظرة عامة على جهاز الاستشعار     

بالإضافة إلى الاستخدام العسكري ، يتم تقسيم المستشعرات إلى مستشعرات تحكم صناعية وأجهزة استشعار تستخدم في المنتجات النهائية. تستخدم مستشعرات التحكم الصناعية على نطاق واسع في العمليات الصناعية في مجالات تصنيع الآلات ، والمواد الكيميائية ، والمعادن ، والإلكترونيات ، والطاقة ، والبتروكيماويات ، والمنسوجات ، وتصنيع الأدوية ، والأغذية ، والمشروبات ، والتبغ. بالإضافة إلى التحكم الصناعي ، تُستخدم المستشعرات أيضًا على نطاق واسع في المنتجات النهائية مثل إلكترونيات السيارات ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، ومعدات الاتصالات الإلكترونية ، والمعدات الخاصة.

2. مستشعر التحكم الصناعي

2.1 التعريف والتصنيف

مستشعرات التحكم الصناعي هي أجهزة الاستشعار المستخدمة في قياس الأتمتة الصناعية والتحكم فيها ، بما في ذلك أجهزة الاستشعار الكهروضوئية ، وأجهزة استشعار الضغط ، وأجهزة الاستشعار الحثية وأجهزة الاستشعار بالسعة.  

2.2 حجم السوق

بفضل التطور المستمر والسريع للاقتصاد الكلي والتقدم العميق في عملية التصنيع ، حققت صناعة أجهزة استشعار التحكم الصناعي في الصين تقدمًا سريعًا في السنوات الأخيرة. في عام 2010 ، بلغ سوق أجهزة استشعار التحكم الصناعي في الصين 8.7 مليار يوان ، بزيادة سنوية قدرها 26.1٪. خلال الفترة من 2006 إلى 2010 ، كان متوسط ​​معدل النمو السنوي المركب لسوق أجهزة استشعار التحكم الصناعي في الصين 16٪.     

حجم وتوقعات سوق أجهزة استشعار التحكم الصناعي في الصين من عام 2006 إلى  

2015 موضحة في الشكل 1.

news-A Summary of the Development of Industrial Control Sensor Market in China-Kenwei -img

وفقًا للورقة البحثية الصادرة عن قسم السياسة الصناعية بوزارة الصناعة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ومعهد الاقتصاد الصناعي التابع للأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم الاجتماعية في يناير 2011 ، فإن التنمية الصناعية في الصين حاليًا في النصف الثاني من فترة التصنيع ، ويتحرك بسرعة نحو المرحلة المتأخرة من التصنيع. أثناء ال " الخطة الخمسية الثانية عشرة" ، سيدخل مستوى تطوير التصنيع في الصين النصف الأول من فترة التصنيع. خلال هذه الفترة ، ستظهر التنمية الصناعية في الصين مزيدًا من تعميق الصناعة الثقيلة ، والتنمية المتسارعة للتصنيع المتقدم ، والزراعة السريعة للصناعات الناشئة الاستراتيجية ، والتسريع الشامل للمعلومات والتصنيع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أدخلت الحكومة الصينية أيضًا خطة تعديل وتنشيط لصناعة تصنيع المعدات ، بما في ذلك التعريفات الجمركية على الواردات وضريبة القيمة المضافة المرتبطة بالاستيراد المدفوعة للمكونات الرئيسية التي يتم استيرادها وتصنيعها من قبل الشركات المحلية لتطوير وتصنيع المنتجات الكبيرة. ، معدات CNC متطورة وعالية السرعة. سياسات. كما تشجع الدولة تكامل التصنيع والمعلوماتية ، وتزويد المعدات الموجودة بالمعلومات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم يتوقف اتجاه نقل التصنيع الدولي إلى الصين. نظرًا لأن الشركات الأجنبية تتمتع بالعديد من المزايا في الاستثمار في الصين ، مثل التكلفة المنخفضة والعمالة الرخيصة والسياسات التفضيلية للحكومات المحلية والقريبة من السوق الصينية الضخمة وما إلى ذلك ، سيستمر الطلب الصيني المستقبلي على معدات التشغيل الآلي في الزيادة. مدفوعة بالعديد من العوامل الإيجابية المذكورة أعلاه ، لا يزال لدى صناعة الأتمتة الصناعية في الصين مجال كبير للنمو ، وسيستمر سوق مستشعرات التحكم الصناعي في النمو بسرعة في السنوات القليلة المقبلة. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار عوامل مثل نمو الاقتصاد الوطني وعملية التصنيع واتجاه البيانات التاريخية للسوق ، تشير التقديرات إلى أن معدل النمو المركب السنوي لسوق مستشعرات التحكم الصناعي في الصين سيصل إلى 21.5٪ خلال 2011 ~ 2015. بحلول عام 2015 ، سيكون حجم سوق أجهزة استشعار التحكم الصناعي في الصين 23.1 مليار يوان.  

2.3 قطاعات السوق  

2.3.1 جهاز استشعار حثي    

المستشعرات الاستقرائية هي أجهزة استشعار تقوم بتحويل التغييرات المقاسة إلى تغييرات في المحاثة. يستخدم المستشعر الحثي الحث الكهرومغناطيسي لتحويل الكمية الفيزيائية المقاسة مثل الإزاحة والضغط والتدفق والاهتزاز وما إلى ذلك إلى تغيير في معامل الحث الذاتي والحث المتبادل للملف ، ثم تحويل الدائرة إلى جهد أو ناتج التغيير الحالي ، وبالتالي تحقيق غير الكهرباء لتحويل الكهرباء. تكتشف المستشعرات الحثية الكميات الفيزيائية مثل الإزاحة والاهتزاز والقوة والضغط والتدفق والتسارع. تُستخدم المستشعرات الاستقرائية على نطاق واسع في تصنيع المعدات الميكانيكية ، والآلات الهندسية ، والسيارات ، والتعبئة ، والمنسوجات ، والمطاط ، والبلاستيك بسبب بنيتها البسيطة ، والحساسية العالية ، والدقة العالية ، وتردد الاستجابة ، ومقاومة جيدة للتدخل البيئي ، ونطاق تطبيق واسع وفعالية من حيث التكلفة . والتبغ والصلب والبتروكيماويات والطاقة الجديدة والصناعات الأخرى. أجهزة الاستشعار الحثية هي أكثر أجهزة الاستشعار استخدامًا في مجال القياس والتحكم الصناعي في الصين. في عام 2010 ، وصل حجم السوق إلى 2.697 مليار يوان ، وهو ما يمثل 31٪ من إجمالي السوق. التطور السريع لتصنيع المعدات المتقدمة ، والخدمات اللوجستية الحديثة ، والنقل الذكي ، وأدوات ماكينات CNC ، والحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة سيوفر فرصًا ضخمة في السوق لأجهزة الاستشعار الحثية. ستكون المستشعرات الاستقرائية أيضًا فئة من مستشعرات التحكم الصناعي ذات إمكانات النمو الأكبر في السنوات القليلة المقبلة. من المتوقع أن يحافظ سوق أجهزة الاستشعار الاستقرائي في القطاع الصناعي الصيني على معدل نمو سريع قدره 26.7٪ سنويًا من عام 2011 إلى عام 2015. ويبين الشكل 2 حجم وتوقعات سوق أجهزة الاستشعار الاستقرائي في القطاع الصناعي الصيني من عام 2006 إلى عام 2015. .

news-Kenwei -A Summary of the Development of Industrial Control Sensor Market in China-img

2.3.2 مستشعر الضغط     

مستشعر الضغط عبارة عن مستشعر يحول الضغط إلى خرج إشارة كهربائية. يتكون بشكل عام من مكون حساس مرن ومكون حساس للإزاحة (أو مقياس ضغط). تتمثل وظيفة المكون الحساس المرن في تطبيق الضغط المقاس على منطقة وتحويلها إلى إزاحة أو إجهاد ، ثم تحويله إلى إشارة كهربائية مرتبطة بالضغط بواسطة المكون الحساس للإزاحة أو مقياس الضغط.     

تتضمن مستشعرات الضغط الشائعة مقاييس إجهاد المقاومة ، ومقاييس إجهاد أشباه الموصلات ، ومقاييس الضغط ، والرنين ، والتسارع بالسعة ، ومستشعرات ضغط الألياف البصرية. الأكثر استخدامًا هو مستشعر الضغط المقاوم للضغط ، والذي يتميز بسعر منخفض جدًا ودقة عالية وخطي جيد. يتميز مستشعر الضغط بمزايا الحجم الصغير والوزن الخفيف والحساسية العالية والمستقرة والموثوقية والتكلفة المنخفضة والتكامل السهل. يمكن استخدامه لقياس والتحكم في الضغط والارتفاع والتسارع وتدفق السائل ومعدل التدفق ومستوى السائل والضغط ، لذلك يستخدم على نطاق واسع. في بيئات التحكم الذاتي الصناعية المختلفة ، تشمل العديد من الصناعات مثل الحفاظ على المياه والطاقة المائية ، والنقل بالسكك الحديدية ، والمباني الذكية ، وأتمتة الإنتاج ، والفضاء ، والعسكري ، والبتروكيماويات ، وآبار النفط ، والطاقة الكهربائية ، والسفن ، والأدوات الآلية وخطوط الأنابيب. في عام 2010 ، وصل سوق مجسات الضغط في القطاع الصناعي الصيني إلى 2.349 مليار يوان ، بزيادة سنوية قدرها 34.2٪. خلال الفترة من 2006 إلى 2010 ، كان متوسط ​​معدل النمو المركب السنوي لسوق أجهزة استشعار الضغط في القطاع الصناعي الصيني 20.0٪. يوضح الشكل 3 حجم وتوقعات سوق أجهزة استشعار الضغط الصناعي في الصين من عام 2006 إلى عام 2015.  

news-Kenwei -img

2.3.3 جهاز استشعار كهروضوئي      

جهاز الاستشعار هو جهاز استشعار يستخدم عنصر كهروضوئي كعنصر كشف. نظرًا لأن المستشعر الكهروضوئي يتميز بخصائص مسافة الكشف الطويلة وعدم وجود تأثير على الكائن المكتشف ، فإنه يستخدم على نطاق واسع في التخزين اللوجستي وتصنيع إلكترونيات أشباه الموصلات وتصنيع السيارات والمصاعد المسورة والمنسوجات والطباعة والآلات وغيرها من الصناعات. في الوقت الحاضر ، تشتمل صناعة الوزن والتعبئة الأوتوماتيكية على مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات ، بما في ذلك آلات التغليف ، والمقاييس المركبة ، وكشف الوزن ، والكشف عن المعادن ، وآلات الفحص بالأشعة السينية ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتستخدم بشكل كامل أجهزة الاستشعار الكهروضوئية لتوسيع نطاق استخدامها إلى Guangdong Kenwei و Shanghai Soontrue. ممثلو المنتجات المحلية ، شركة Guangdong Kenwei Intel المثقف للآلات المحدودة ، تحت اختصاص المقاييس المركبة ، المقاييس الخطية ، إعادة الفحص ، فحص الذهب ، مناور خمس سلاسل من المنتجات ، كلها تستخدم عددًا كبيرًا من أجهزة الاستشعار الكهروضوئية للوزن والاختبار ، مع مصنعي آلات التعبئة والتغليف مع الارتفاع ، لا بد أن تتطور قدرة السوق لأجهزة الاستشعار الكهروضوئية بسرعة.

news-A Summary of the Development of Industrial Control Sensor Market in China-Kenwei -img-1

في عام 2010 ، بلغ حجم سوق أجهزة الاستشعار الكهروضوئية في القطاع الصناعي الصيني 1.74 مليار يوان ، بزيادة سنوية قدرها 29.1٪. خلال الفترة من 2006-2010 ، بلغ معدل النمو المركب السنوي لسوق أجهزة الاستشعار بالسعة في القطاع الصناعي الصيني 19.8٪. يوضح الشكل 4 حجم وتوقعات سوق أجهزة الاستشعار الكهروضوئية في القطاع الصناعي الصيني من عام 2006 إلى عام 2015.

news-Kenwei -A Summary of the Development of Industrial Control Sensor Market in China-img-1

2.3.4 مستشعر سعوي     

  المستشعر السعوي هو جهاز يحول التغيير المقاس إلى تغيير في السعة. تستخدم المستشعرات السعوية على نطاق واسع في الإزاحة ، والتسارع ، والاهتزاز ، والضغط ، والضغط التفاضلي ، ومستوى السائل ، ومحتوى القسمة نظرًا لبنيتها البسيطة ، وصغر حجمها ، واستجابتها الديناميكية الجيدة ، والحساسية العالية ، والدقة العالية ، والقياس غير المتصل. ومجالات أخرى للاختبار.      

في عام 2010 ، بلغ سوق أجهزة الاستشعار بالسعة في القطاع الصناعي الصيني 609 مليون يوان ، بزيادة سنوية قدرها 35.0٪. خلال الفترة من 2006 إلى 2010 ، كان معدل النمو المركب السنوي لسوق أجهزة الاستشعار بالسعة في القطاع الصناعي الصيني 21.9٪. يوضح الشكل 5 حجم وتوقعات سوق أجهزة الاستشعار بالسعة الصناعية في الصين من عام 2006 إلى عام 2015.

news-Kenwei -img-1


دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. بالنسبة للعديد من الاستفسارات ، نحن مشغولون جدًا بالاتصال بك في الوقت المناسب. هل تترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك؟ مثل البريد الإلكتروني و Skype و Whatsapp.we سنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا لكم!

Sub-station

ShIP to

News

Home  > INFO CENTER  > News  > 

A Summary of the Development of Industrial Control Sensor Market in China

A Summary of the Development of Industrial Control Sensor Market in China

2020-01-04

1.Sensor overview       

In addition to military use, sensors are divided into industrial control sensors and sensors used on end products. Industrial control sensors are widely used in industrial processes in the fields of machinery manufacturing, chemical, metallurgy, electronics, energy, petrochemical, textile, pharmaceutical manufacturing, food, beverage, and tobacco. In addition to industrial control, sensors are also widely used in end products such as automotive electronics, home appliances, electronic communication equipment and special equipment.

2. Industrial control sensor

2.1 Definition and classification   

Industrial control sensors are sensors used in industrial automation measurement and control, including photoelectric sensors, pressure sensors, inductive sensors and capacitive sensors. 

2.2 Market size   

Thanks to the sustained and rapid development of the macro economy and the in-depth advancement of the industrialization process, China's industrial control sensor industry has made rapid progress in recent years. In 2010, China's industrial control sensor market reached 8.7 billion yuan, a year-on-year increase of 26.1%. During the period from 2006 to 2010, the average annual compound growth rate of China's industrial control sensor market was 16%.       

The scale and forecast of China's industrial control sensor market from 2006 to 

2015 are shown in Figure 1.  

 news-A Summary of the Development of Industrial Control Sensor Market in China-Kenwei -img

According to the research paper released by the Industrial Policy Division of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology and the Institute of Industrial Economics of the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences in January 2011, China's industrial development is currently in the second half of the industrialization period, and is rapidly moving towards the late stage of industrialization. During the "Twelfth Five-Year Plan" period, China's industrialization development level will enter the first half of the industrialization period. During this period, China's industrial development will show further deepening of heavy industry, accelerated development of advanced manufacturing, rapid cultivation of strategic emerging industries, and comprehensive acceleration of informationization and industrialization. In addition, the Chinese government has also introduced an adjustment and revitalization plan for the equipment manufacturing industry, including import tariffs and import-linked value-added tax paid for key components imported and manufactured by domestic enterprises for the development and manufacture of large-scale, sophisticated, high-speed CNC equipment. Policy. The state also encourages the integration of industrialization and informatization, and informatizes existing equipment. In addition, the trend of international manufacturing transfer to China has not stopped. Because foreign companies have many advantages in investing in China, such as low cost, cheap labor, preferential policies of local governments, close to the huge Chinese market, etc., the future China's demand for automation equipment will continue to increase. Driven by many favorable factors above, China's industrial automation industry still has a lot of room for growth, and the industrial control sensor market will continue to grow rapidly in the next few years. Taking into account factors such as the growth of the national economy, the process of industrialization and the trend of market historical data, it is estimated that the annual compound growth rate of China's industrial control sensor market will reach 21.5% during 2011~2015. By 2015, the scale of China's industrial control sensor market will be It reached 23.1 billion yuan. 

2.3 Market Segments 

2.3.1 Inductive sensor     

Inductive sensors are sensors that convert measured changes into changes in inductance. The inductive sensor uses electromagnetic induction to convert the measured physical quantity such as displacement, pressure, flow, vibration, etc. into a change in the self-inductance coefficient and the mutual inductance of the coil, and then converts the circuit into a voltage or current change output, thereby achieving non-electricity to Conversion of electricity. Inductive sensors detect physical quantities such as displacement, vibration, force, strain, flow, and acceleration. Inductive sensors are widely used in mechanical equipment manufacturing, engineering machinery, automotive, packaging, textile, rubber and plastics due to their simple structure, high sensitivity, high resolution and response frequency, good resistance to environmental interference, wide application range and cost-effectiveness. , tobacco, steel, petrochemical, new energy and other industries. Inductive sensors are the most widely used sensors in China's industrial measurement and control field. In 2010, the market size reached 2.697 billion yuan, accounting for 31% of the overall market. The rapid development of advanced equipment manufacturing, modern logistics, intelligent transportation, CNC machine tools, energy conservation and environmental protection will bring huge market opportunities for inductive sensors. Inductive sensors will also be a class of industrial control sensors with the greatest growth potential in the next few years. It is expected that the inductive sensor market in China's industrial sector will maintain a rapid growth rate of 26.7% per year from 2011 to 2015. The scale and forecast of the inductive sensor market in China's industrial sector from 2006 to 2015 are shown in Figure 2.   

news-Kenwei -A Summary of the Development of Industrial Control Sensor Market in China-img

2.3.2 Pressure sensor       

A pressure sensor is a sensor that converts pressure into an electrical signal output. It is generally composed of an elastic sensitive component and a displacement sensitive component (or strain gauge). The function of the elastic sensitive component is to apply the measured pressure to an area and convert it into displacement or strain, and then convert it into an electrical signal that is related to the pressure by the displacement sensitive component or strain gauge.       

Common pressure sensors include resistance strain gauges, semiconductor strain gauges, piezoresistive, resonant, capacitive acceleration, and fiber optic pressure sensors. The most widely used is a piezoresistive pressure sensor, which has a very low price, high precision and good linearity. The pressure sensor has the advantages of small size, light weight, high sensitivity, stable and reliable, low cost and easy integration. It can be used for measurement and control of pressure, height, acceleration, liquid flow, flow rate, liquid level and pressure, so it is widely used. In various industrial self-control environments, it involves many industries such as water conservancy and hydropower, railway transportation, intelligent building, production automation, aerospace, military, petrochemical, oil well, electric power, ship, machine tool and pipeline. In 2010, the market for pressure sensors in China's industrial sector reached 2.349 billion yuan, a year-on-year increase of 34.2%. During the period from 2006 to 2010, the annual average compound growth rate of the pressure sensor market in China's industrial sector was 20.0%. The scale and forecast of China's industrial pressure sensor market from 2006 to 2015 are shown in Figure 3. 

news-Kenwei -img

2.3.3 Photoelectric sensor        

The photosensor is a sensor that uses a photoelectric element as a detecting element. Because the photoelectric sensor has the characteristics of long detection distance and no influence on the detected object, it is widely used in logistics warehousing, semiconductor electronics manufacturing, automobile manufacturing, gated elevator, textile, printing, machinery and other industries. At present, the automatic weighing and packaging industry involves a wide range of industries, including packaging machines, combination scales, weight detection, metal detection, X-ray inspection machines, etc., and fully uses photoelectric sensors to expand the scope of its use to Guangdong Kenwei and Shanghai Soontrue. Representatives of domestic products, Guangdong Kenwei Intellectualized Machinery Co., Ltd., under the jurisdiction of combination scales, linear scales, re-inspection, gold inspection, manipulator five series of products, all using a large number of photoelectric sensors for weighing and testing, with packaging machinery manufacturers With the rise, the market capacity of the photoelectric sensor is bound to develop rapidly.      

news-A Summary of the Development of Industrial Control Sensor Market in China-Kenwei -img-1

In 2010, the market size of photoelectric sensors in China's industrial sector reached 1.74 billion yuan, a year-on-year increase of 29.1%. During the period of 2006-2010, the annual compound growth rate of the capacitive sensor market in China's industrial sector was 19.8%. The scale and forecast of the photoelectric sensor market in China's industrial sector from 2006 to 2015 are shown in Figure 4.   

news-Kenwei -A Summary of the Development of Industrial Control Sensor Market in China-img-1

2.3.4 Capacitive sensor       

 A capacitive sensor is a device that converts a measured change into a change in capacitance. Capacitive sensors are widely used in displacement, acceleration, vibration, pressure, differential pressure, liquid level, and aliquot content due to their simple structure, small size, good dynamic response, high sensitivity, high resolution, and non-contact measurement. And other areas of testing.        

In 2010, the market for capacitive sensors in China's industrial sector reached 609 million yuan, a year-on-year increase of 35.0%. During the period from 2006 to 2010, the annual compound growth rate of the capacitive sensor market in China's industrial sector was 21.9%. The scale and forecast of China's industrial capacitive sensor market from 2006 to 2015 are shown in Figure 5.

news-Kenwei -img-1


Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Thank you for your inquiry. For the many inquiries,we are too busy to contact you in time. Would you leave your contact information? Such as Email, Skype and Whatsapp.we will reply you as soon as possible. Thank you!